Workforce Logiq Reviews | Glassdoor

Workforce Logiq Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 557 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Workforce Logiq CEO Jim Burke
Jim Burke
2 Ratings
Pros
  • "Choose your schedule; work from home; keep up with the recent trends(in 194 reviews)

  • "Perfect work form home employment with flexible hours(in 56 reviews)

Cons
  • "Too bad the project with Google came to an end and all the ads quality raters were let go(in 37 reviews)

  • "no feedback or notice of assignment ending(in 34 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Information Security Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workforce Logiq full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    love it. definitely recommend going through workforce

    Cons

    if you get hired on job will be lower paying

    Workforce Logiq2019-05-15
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Easy, casual interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Resource Coordinator in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Workforce Logiq full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Fast growing company, lots of locations

    Cons

    Mandatory training and orientation in Orlando headquarters

    Workforce Logiq2019-05-06
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Contract Cut Short"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Google Ads Quality Rater in Chicago, IL
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Workforce Logiq part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Work From Home, Convenience, Easy Work

    Cons

    Google eliminated its contract with Zero Chaos. Hundreds of people lost their jobs.

    Advice to Management

    Next time, if our contracts are cut short, pay us the difference. My contract was approved for 2016 - 2019 but was terminated in 2017.

    Workforce Logiq2019-02-16
  4. "Overall okay company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Diego, CA
    Recommends

    I worked at Workforce Logiq full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    For contractor work, they paid more than other staffing agencies

    Cons

    no real connection to management

    Workforce Logiq2019-01-18
  5. "Great Management, good benefits, work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workforce Logiq full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great internal team to work with, solid benefits, management stays involved, great base pay, innovative and forward thinking tech to work with

    Cons

    None that I can think of other than the "unlimited" PTO isn't truly unlimited but I was never denied when I needed it so I can't complain.

    Advice to Management

    Things are changing, ease it in for the folks that have been here a lot longer. Change is good and things are looking up, just bring along those that made it happen!

    Workforce Logiq2018-12-31
  6. "Staff Accountant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Accountant in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Workforce Logiq full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO (blacked out during month end), helpful managers, ability to work remote

    Cons

    Can be stressful at times, many international people/depts so timezones and language barriers can be a headache

    Workforce Logiq2018-12-01
  7. "Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Workforce Logiq

    Pros

    A leader in MSP arena.

    Cons

    Executive leadership changes constantly.

    Workforce Logiq2018-12-08
  8. Helpful (1)

    "N/A"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Workforce Logiq

    Pros

    Not many pro beside being able to work remote

    Cons

    Lacking a community, no communication, nor growth opportunities. Turnover rotate is high.

    Workforce Logiq2018-12-28
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Program Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Workforce Logiq

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO policy is great

    Cons

    Company doesn't staff properly and/or ensure the appropriate support to teams deployed onsite at customers.

    Workforce Logiq2018-12-12
  10. "Good While It Lasted"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Ads Quality Rater 

      I worked at Workforce Logiq part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Competitive salary, working from home, flexible hours, convenient

      Cons

      Initiation paperwork took a long time, job ended abruptly due to contract termination between ZeroChaos and a third party

      Workforce Logiq2018-10-22
    Found 557 reviews