KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Worldwide Express

Engaged Employer

Worldwide Express

Add a Review

Worldwide Express Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 702 of over 713 reviews

4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Worldwide Express CEO Tom Madine
Tom Madine
376 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Worldwide Express and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Best Job I've Ever Had!

    Mar 9, 2022 - Account Executive in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are endless pro's about WWEX. This is by far the best job I have ever had. Everyone is so supportive and nice. My office particularly is so great that I really look forward to coming into work everyday. The training process is vigorous and long but is so informative and really sets you up for success. WWEX is great at introducing you to other people in the company and not making you feel like just another number. Each person has so much opportunity to grow quickly and make a lot of money is as little as a year! I was skeptical when I first started here but I am so happy that I took the chance because I have a feeling that I will be with this company for a long time.

    Cons

    Some cold calling. Training can be exhausting but the trainers do everything they can to keep it fun. It's kind of very much of a trial and error kind of job. Not the most flexible schedule.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Worldwide Express Response

    HR Business Partner

    We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted you took the time to share your perspective as an Account Executive here at Worldwide. Keep up the awesome work!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great

    Jul 2, 2022 - Account Executive in Port St Lucie, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This was a great experience to have

    Cons

    Nothing to say but good things

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Jun 28, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a very good training process

    Cons

    High turnover of employees each year

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Favorite job ever

    Jun 23, 2022 - Operations Specialist I in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance is extremely important to the company

    Cons

    Training can be a bit difficult but kinks are being worked out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    awesome

    Jun 22, 2022 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    enjoyed everything about the comoany

    Cons

    nothing to be negative about

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    Jun 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture Executives are forward thinking Job Security Opportunity

    Cons

    Nothing really.. unless you don’t enjoy a little hard work here and there. Very rewarding.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Sales is fun I like it

    Jun 14, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Money is really good at times

    Cons

    Grind can be tough sometimes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company

    Jun 10, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    pay, culture, leadership, training, professionalism, overall great company to work for.

    Cons

    Has not gone back to in person training yet. still virtual.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place

    Jun 10, 2022 - Account Executive in New Orleans, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work/life balance great training program excellent management

    Cons

    some days get long with cold calls

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Incredible opportunity

    Jun 10, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance strong culture fun work environment competitive but not predatory

    Cons

    None that I can currently think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 702 Reviews

Worldwide Express Reviews FAQs

Worldwide Express has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 713 reviews left anonymously by employees. 82% of employees would recommend working at Worldwide Express to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Worldwide Express employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Worldwide Express. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

82% of Worldwide Express employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Worldwide Express 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Worldwide Express to be management, culture, career development and the cons to be work life balance, benefits.

Popular Careers with Worldwide Express Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Worldwide Express? Share Your Experiences

or

Worldwide Express Careers

Cover image for Worldwide Express

A company is only as strong as its parts, and each person at Worldwide Express brings their unique talents and skills to help propel our...More

  • Company Culture
  • Training
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Worldwide Express Photos

+ Add Photo
Worldwide Express photo of: Sales Conference 2017
Worldwide Express photo of: WWEX Conference
Worldwide Express photo of: 2019 Dallas Pride
Worldwide Express photo of: Naples team outing
Worldwide Express photo of: Halloween 2021
Worldwide Express photo of: Dallas Sales volunteering
Worldwide Express photo of: Cornhole Tournament
See All Photos