XL Dynamics Reviews | Glassdoor

XL Dynamics Reviews

Updated Aug 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 609 reviews

2.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
28%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Pavan Agarwal
311 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good salary and other facilities(in 109 reviews)

  • "Good pay package compared to industry, employees are paid for working overtime(in 41 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (7)

    "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cerritos, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics for more than a year

    Pros

    offers very good salary above industry standards.

    Cons

    long working hours and unsafe job

    Advice to Management

    Please try to retain good employees.

    XL Dynamics2016-11-14
  2. "Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at XL Dynamics full-time

    Pros

    Provided Great Benefits to employees

    Cons

    Long hours and Saturday working

    XL Dynamics2018-11-06
  3. "Risk Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Risk Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    XL Dynamics offers attractive packages

    Cons

    There is no job security. Management treat employees like machines.

    XL Dynamics2017-04-30
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at XL Dynamics

    Pros

    Salary is good. Hike is good

    Cons

    Work Culture is very very bad

    Advice to Management

    Improve your management. Its needed

    XL Dynamics2016-09-08
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good salary package"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at XL Dynamics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    High Incentives Good salary Packages Good infrastructure

    Cons

    Night shift Work culture need some improvement

    XL Dynamics2016-08-13
  6. Helpful (16)

    "Company review/work culture and management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Analyst in Cerritos, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at XL Dynamics for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary/ if you like to do repeatedly same work then this is best for you

    Cons

    There are guards who will keep eyes on you all the time. If they found you chit chatting with fellow employee, you might get warning letter from HR/hit on your salary.

    Advice to Management

    Be little bit employee friendly, don't treat them like daily wage workers.

    XL Dynamics2016-04-22
  7. Helpful (2)

    "analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Analyst in Cerritos, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics for more than a year

    Pros

    better company to work with.

    Cons

    Very strict with respect to discipline.

    Advice to Management

    Lower the criticality of the errors

    XL Dynamics2016-03-05
  8. Helpful (19)

    "If u care about your future do not join this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Analyst in Cerritos, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Except money.. There is absolutely no reason to join this company

    Cons

    Lots and lots of cons.. 1) Management doesn't care about the employees.. They do not trust the employees even a little. 2) Top level is not able to manage the company faitly. Even the worst dictators would have managed the company in a better way than the present bunch. 2) dictatorial environmen 3) The company doesn't even allow you to talk. Watchman's keep on roaming around and even if u r just smiling he...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please trust your employees . the employees are sane adults and know that they need to so their work and they need to do it correctly.

    XL Dynamics2016-02-25
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Financial analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cerritos, CA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary hike. Good senior management.

    Cons

    work is based on us clients. No exposure about Indian companies

    XL Dynamics2016-01-31
  10. Helpful (7)

    "worst company i have ever seen."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at XL Dynamics

    Pros

    Money is good. one can get is 60-70% hick within a year of joining. Selection process is quite fast.

    Cons

    I got placed in this company from my college. Incentive schemes are unfair, my team get zero incentive where as other teams get incentive which was double of their salary. few of my team member were terminated within a month of their joining.

    XL Dynamics2016-01-22
Found 609 reviews