Xcenda "great culture" Reviews | Glassdoor

Xcenda Employee Reviews about "great culture"

Updated Oct 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Xcenda President  Kristine Flemister (no image)
Kristine Flemister
15 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible work schedule, autonomy, ownership, and great culture(in 7 reviews)

  • "Health Benefits, Flexibility, Work/Life balance, PTO(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "Am I in high school and working in retail or fast-food(in 3 reviews)

  • "The majority of senior management, excepting the President, behaves like a high school clique(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "great culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work, like a family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Xcenda full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, autonomy, ownership, and great culture.

    Cons

    Lots of travel can be tough on a family.

    Xcenda2019-10-23
  2. Helpful (5)

    "Field Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Reimbursement Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Xcenda full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, close knit team, remote work, fun activities to keep remote teams engaged, transparency, not enough space to list all of the great things about this company. Best job I've ever had!

    Cons

    There are no cons that come to mind. Xcenda treats their employees well I'm so thankful to be a part of this team.

    Advice to Management

    Have the field teams evaluate leadership on a quarterly basis (team leads, directors, etc.) to allow coaching opportunities for management. This will also let the teams know they are able to provide feedback and management is held to the same standard.

    Xcenda2017-06-29
  3. "Great Company to Work For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Xcenda full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Flexible Hours 2. Great Culture 3. Potential for Career Growth

    Cons

    1. No Sabbatical/Extended Leave Policy 2. No Paternal Leave

    Xcenda2017-04-26
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Field Services-FRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Reimbursement Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Xcenda full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, leadership, and growth opportunities.

    Cons

    Road warrior but any field rep in the greater LA area is.

    Advice to Management

    It would be nice to have occasional individual touch points with our directors and senior directors.

    Xcenda2017-03-30
  5. "Great healthcare consulting company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Xcenda full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great collaborative and down to earth culture. Very smart people not full of themselves. People coming from other companies comment on the great culture they found at Xcenda. In addition to all the opportunities common to any strategic consulting company, being part of AmerisourceBergen opens the door to many more.

    Cons

    There could me more mobility of people from one group to another when projects allow.

    Advice to Management

    Maintain the great culture!

    Xcenda2016-10-03
  6. "patient access specialists"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Xcenda full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing organization and great culture.

    Cons

    none at this time .

    Advice to Management

    None

    Xcenda2016-04-03
  7. "great culture`"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Xcenda

    Pros

    great culture, good benefits, competitive salary

    Cons

    sometimes long hours to satisfy tight deadlines

    Xcenda2015-10-27
Found 7 reviews