Xenosoft Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Xenosoft Technologies Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Xenosoft Technologies CEO Ramarao Mullapudi
Ramarao Mullapudi
12 Ratings
  1. "business analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Xenosoft Technologies full-time

    Pros

    best company for professional growth

    Cons

    need to increase salary

    Advice to Management

    keep the good work

    Xenosoft Technologies2017-03-22
  2. "Good Consulting Firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst 

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies for more than 5 years

      Pros

      An Oracle Gold Partner and building a decent portfolio of AP and Bill Pay Products. Their consulting arm is as good and is aggressive in placing candidates based on core competence.

      Cons

      Better Health care option would certainly help

      Xenosoft Technologies2016-01-21
    • "Bad Staffing Firm"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies

      Pros

      good marketing, good place to learn new technologies

      Cons

      no overtime pay, no expenses and crappy HR

      Xenosoft Technologies2016-02-24
    • "Software consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Xenosoft Technologies

      Pros

      as promised they will deliver

      Cons

      employee benefits are not good

      Xenosoft Technologies2015-12-09
    • "Building the perfect recruiting/consulting firm"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      There is no end to the lengths that this company will go to in order to provide the internal employees and consultants the best experience possible. Very flexible with rates for the clients. Strong performance from the recruiting team. No rookies here. These guys can find anything. Marketing team is heavily involved in getting exposure out to the public. Sales team has every tool you could ask for in order to be successful....

      Show More

      Cons

      A work from home option would be nice. I understand it could be in the plans but not possible right now.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you are doing. I have been in this business for 16 years and this is without a doubt the best place to work. In the midst of building the perfect recruiting firm.

      Xenosoft Technologies2014-10-03
    • "Perfect"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Computer Programmer in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Good Marketing, Administrative team and pays you on time

      Cons

      Nothing I can think of

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the work you are doing

      Xenosoft Technologies2014-05-19
    • "A Great Company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Oracle Consultant in Richardson, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Excellent sales and marketting team, approachable management , Internal and online training for upgrading employees skills, geat career advice and competitive salaries and benifits. I have been working for this company for last 7 years and i have no complains yet. This company provided me with an excellent career advices. Company has an excellent sales and marketting team to place its employee to top corporations...

      Show More

      Cons

      Not many options to choose from a health insurance plans

      Advice to Management

      since this company has grown very fast over last several years, company should work on providing more health insurance options so that employees can choose the one that suites their need.

      Xenosoft Technologies2012-11-26
    • "Excellent company, management is very trustworthy"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Transparent, good on time pay, several years in business and fast growing company

      Cons

      little difficult to reach CEO for minor issues

      Advice to Management

      Keep up good job

      Xenosoft Technologies2012-11-16
    • "Good Company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Systems Analyst 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Management is good and helpful too & they are very honest and clean. I am working with them for 3 years and never had any complains. If you are good, they support you & guide you.

      Cons

      Need to be more training oriented to give new knowledge to employees, there were some sessions last year but need to schedule more like those.

      Advice to Management

      Arrange some more training sessions for keeping the employees in pace with the new technologies.

      Xenosoft Technologies2012-06-15
    • "Too Greedy Employer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Plano, TX

      I have been working at Xenosoft Technologies

      Pros

      It is a Good Place to start a Career...

      Cons

      there is No way the Knowledge gets Improved.. Once you are Labelled as a Programmer Analyst that is it. Management doesnot even care about the Skills sets of the ppl as long as they put their Employees in the Client place that is it. Nothing Works after that.

      Advice to Management

      Please Do provide Skill Set Update Program to Employees.

      Xenosoft Technologies2010-05-01
    Found 18 reviews