Yash Technologies Associate Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Yash Technologies Associate Consultant Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
70%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Yash Technologies Founder and CEO  Manoj K. Baheti
Manoj K. Baheti
10 Ratings
  1. "I have been working with more than 2 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a good company.

    Cons

    Very friendly and cooperative to telugu people.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-09-17
  2. "Learning is Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Pune City
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Learning,Friendly People,Nice HR,Technically Sound,Incentives

    Cons

    No Onsite Opportunity,Micro-Management.Process are not good,Timings are not good

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-09-06
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. There is lot of learning in YASH. 2. Management is Good.

    Cons

    Salary should be given as per market standards

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-08-01
  4. "Associate Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Implementation projects Good exposer in projects You can learn new things

    Cons

    Salary is not that good Hike is ok but not as per standards

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-05-15
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good company for fresher and mid level professionals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This place offers great learning opportunities. Great working atmosphere and culture. Good work life balance. People will respect ones talent. Helpful management. Descent payscale and good annual increments. All major festival celebrations are organised with lots of fun events.

    Cons

    Limited projects. Narrow client base. Fact - yash technologies is as older as cognizant though Yash technologies failed to match the growth pace of other leading companies..

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-03-06
  6. "consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    able to learn subject good exposure

    Cons

    work life balance domestic travel

    Yash Technologies2018-12-27
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Its not an organization, its a small shop which treats workers as a Slave."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing to like about this company and even its not a company its kinda small shop which treats you as a slave and will show its actual face when you are trying to leave or during appraisals.

    Cons

    As I said its a group which is not employee friendly. they do not have any policy which is in favor with an employee, they will treat you like a slave as they are paying you without listening to your concerns. Appraisal, Leave, Holiday each policy is worst and now days its started to be even more worse. The major part which makes this place even worse is exit policy. Once you have resigned you can not take leave and if you take it they will not pay you for that day and your notice period will be extended, in offer letter it will be written that they are cool with notice period buy out but in actual they will simply deny saying you have critical business dependency or sometime they say "if you are released early everyone will ask for the same." The major parts comes if you are in situations where you become victim of dirty politics at client end, no one is going to support you and will simply ask you to leave without any second thought. There are many more facts that make this organization worse but I believe this much personal experience would be enough. Please do not join such company where the policies are only for name and no one understands without any growth.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-01-12
  8. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i am here from past 1 yr and i am feeling good being with yash in terms of salary and work also.

    Cons

    i am not getting feeling for staying here for long time.

    Yash Technologies2018-10-02
  9. Helpful (1)

    "some good and some bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    work life balance,lot of chances to learn new technologies. if you want good hike you can shift to this.

    Cons

    there is no professional work culture. low salary for freshers. good recognition for boot lickers, they don't recignise hard working people. there are people who don't know minimum email etiquettes and they huge salaries. they make you to serve 3 months notice period without. though you request manager and HR, they do play games and make you serve it. they don't follow proper SDLC. people behave very cheap. my manager used to ask to install apps for cashback. such a cheap guys are there here

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2018-09-19
  10. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Associate Consultant in Mumbai

    I have been working at Yash Technologies

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Cons

    No cons as of such

    Yash Technologies2018-05-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 20 reviews