Yash Technologies Module Lead Reviews | Glassdoor

Yash Technologies Module Lead Reviews

Updated Feb 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
93%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Yash Technologies Founder and CEO  Manoj K. Baheti
Manoj K. Baheti
17 Ratings
  1. "Process oriented company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Module Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Process oriented company , friendly work culture

    Cons

    Limited clients across the world

    Yash Technologies2020-02-05
  2. "Nice Place for Experienced person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Salary, Good Growth , Nice company for the experienced person.

    Cons

    Needs to improve on HR side

    Yash Technologies2020-01-31
  3. "Module Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The best company I worked in my whole 13 yr of a career in terms of Technology, Work culture and Work-Life balance. I worked there for 1 and a half years. Everybody was good and cooperative. I came from Delhi to Hyderabad and here the treatment, support, and appreciation given by senior management is much appreciable. Much thanks to Nagesh (My Manager) and Sheik (HR) for their prompt guidance.

    Cons

    I feel you should have much more projects in Microsoft Technologies. Your marketing team should be much more aggressive in terms of getting projects.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-07-22
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really Good clients - Like John Deere. Good salary.

    Cons

    Need improvement in employee training and learning facilities.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-07-18
  5. "Positive environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Module Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Time flexibility and good for coders.

    Cons

    Not a place for designers

    Yash Technologies2019-07-02
  6. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Indore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Understands the Importance of Work-Life Balance

    Cons

    No Onsite opportunities till you are working in client location

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-06-10
  7. "Great work life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to work. Employee is given freedom and flexibility. Work from home option twice per month. Great cultural activities, celebrations, events and fun stuff. You never feel bored at office. Work-life balance is ensured. Lot of employee benefits and occasional gifts.

    Cons

    Your appraisal depends on your performance and on your billing hours. This is not a CON, but applies for any other company in general.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-04-20
  8. "Module lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Module Lead in Pune

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good.

    Cons

    Dont have much clients to offer

    Yash Technologies2019-04-11
  9. Helpful (4)

    "WORST THAN WHAT YOU THINK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Indore

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good infrastructure, nice canteen at indore office.

    Cons

    1. First of all Need of professional HR at indore ODC is must. 2. Some managers needs to understand that they are also employee of the company, they have certain responsibilities which needs to be done on time. 3. They should understand the difference between personal life and professional work. 4. Work life balance is only for those who don't want to work, it impacts the life of those employees who wants to do there work on time.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-04-21
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Work Expericence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Module Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good company as it provides golden opportunity. Salary is good for experience and Junior both.

    Cons

    Less number of holiday in Yash Technology

    Yash Technologies2019-01-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 23 reviews