Yash Technologies Senior Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

Yash Technologies Senior Consultant Reviews

Updated Feb 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Yash Technologies Founder and CEO  Manoj K. Baheti
Manoj K. Baheti
7 Ratings
  1. "Good Company for Contractors"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Senior ERP Consultant 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Yash Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Paid on time, every time after first few weeks. Very supportive with prompt payment for T&L Expenses reimbursement. I have worked for several of their competitors where promptness was non-existent. A wonderfully refreshing experience!

    Cons

    Communication was problematic as some company callers were off-shore in a different TZ.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2018-10-08
  2. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior SAP FICO Consultant in Jersey City, NJ

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    work life balance is good,

    Cons

    nothing to say anything specific

    Yash Technologies2019-09-20
  3. "My review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Consultant in Chicago, IL

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Independent consultant life without very high expectations.

    Cons

    Improper org structure in US, which makes no or bleak salary hikes.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-01-21
  4. Helpful (7)

    "CHEATING COMPANY AND CHEATING PEOPLE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Consultant in Moline, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Your salary will be paid on time.

    Cons

    1. You will be promised to increase your hike every year,This is a big joke and you will not get any hike in your salary and bonus too. My relocation money is not reimbursed so far.Do not struck with company.I am a H1b victim and I am glad that I am out of this company. 2.They dont do documentation properly.You cannot go to stamping. 3. they do the body shopping, they don't have the much internal projects.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2017-07-27
  5. "Don't Join Pune office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Work Culture and Infrastructure. 2. Good for Freshers 3. Get good nigh shift allowance

    Cons

    Laterals should not join this Unit. Pune unit. No good projects. If you are coming from big companies. Those have to think on their offer. Need to work on permanent Night shift.

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2020-02-04
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Attractive salary,Good projects and HR policy

    Cons

    You have to work in client place

    Yash Technologies2019-10-31
  7. "Recently joined"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good HR activities, Flexible environment

    Cons

    Less projects, 9 hours compulsion

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2019-08-19
  8. "SAP Success factors Employee central Certified Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee work culture is too good

    Cons

    Working hours are too high

    Yash Technologies2019-06-11
  9. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Average/Ok Salary. You will get good experience.

    Cons

    Just an outsourcing company. No one bothered about resource working at client location.

    Yash Technologies2019-01-15
  10. Helpful (1)

    "some good and some bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yash Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    work life balance,lot of chances to learn new technologies. if you want good hike you can shift to this.

    Cons

    there is no professional work culture. low salary for freshers. good recognition for boot lickers, they don't recignise hard working people. there are people who don't know minimum email etiquettes and they huge salaries. they make you to serve 3 months notice period without. though you request manager and HR, they do play games and make you serve it. they don't follow proper SDLC. people behave very cheap. my manager used to ask to install apps for cashback. such a cheap guys are there here

    Continue reading
    Yash Technologies2018-09-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 14 reviews