Yes-M Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Yes-M Systems Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Nandu Vaid
7 Ratings
  1. "Wonderful work environment and good learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Yes-M Systems for more than a year

    Pros

    Worked as consultant and had got good opportunities to work in projects. The trainings were great and you get hands on working with real time examples. Great mentors

    Cons

    No any cons .. My efforts were fruitful and really learnt a lot and landed in good project.

    Yes-M Systems2019-02-18
  2. "AVIOD"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Student 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Yes-M Systems full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Overview of BA is not bad.

    Cons

    Teaching is of bad quality. Teachers do not explain well.

    Yes-M Systems2019-02-09
  3. "QA Tester"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - QA Tester in Alpharetta, GA

      I worked at Yes-M Systems (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Great real time work experience as an intern

      Cons

      No perks, no salary, just real time working knowledge as a tester

      Yes-M Systems2018-08-28
    • "Best company to learn and work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Training Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Yes-M Systems

        Pros

        There are so much learning opportunities. Good team mates supporting each other. Company encourage employees to improve their skills.

        Cons

        I never found any downsides, because they are very genuine. Great organization to work with.. all the best to all the team members.

        Advice to Management

        Keep on encouraging team members. I would suggest you to open many branch offices. All the best. Thanks.

        Yes-M Systems2017-05-19
      • "Great work Environment for growth"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Web Developer Cum Programmer in Atlanta, GA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Yes-M Systems full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Management genuinely cares about the employees. Learning Opportunities Relaxed atmosphere.

        Cons

        There was no challenges. I loved working there. Want to work for Long-term.

        Advice to Management

        Additional Bonus

        Yes-M Systems2017-03-21
      • Helpful (1)

        "Business Analyst"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Yes-M Systems

        Pros

        I can't think of any pros. The only pros they have is they can sell you with words. I don't recommend it to anyone. And yes, please remember to refund my money

        Cons

        Waste of time and money. Think before working for them.

        Yes-M Systems2017-02-16
      • "QA Analyst"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Quality Assurance Tester in Duluth, GA
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I worked at Yes-M Systems for more than a year

          Pros

          Flexibility of Schedule and variety of work.

          Cons

          Scheduling issues with time zone conflicts

          Yes-M Systems2015-08-21
        • "Superb. Very Good Learning Experience"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Recommends

            I have been working at Yes-M Systems

            Pros

            Good Learning Experience Very Good support from the team members

            Cons

            Have not face any cons.

            Yes-M Systems2019-03-16
          • "Best Company to Work"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Recommends
            Positive Outlook
            Approves of CEO

            I worked at Yes-M Systems

            Pros

            Great leaders and mentors , flexible working model. Best place for IT training and transparency

            Cons

            Based on my experience I never had anything negative

            Yes-M Systems2017-03-26
          • "Great Company to Work"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Current Employee - IT Consultant in Chennai
            Recommends
            Positive Outlook
            Approves of CEO

            I have been working at Yes-M Systems full-time

            Pros

            Good Management Team Opportunities to Learn Genuine,

            Cons

            Nothing I am completely satisfied Love to work with.

            Yes-M Systems2017-03-09
          Found 10 reviews