ZestMoney Reviews | Glassdoor

ZestMoney Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
ZestMoney CEO Lizzie Chapman (no image)
Lizzie Chapman
42 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work/life balance mostly dips more towards a particular side(in 4 reviews)

  • "I will have to spend some more months to find any cons if any(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "One Of the Best FinTech Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Good Leaders Quality Projects to work on, Awesome Learning, Transparent Policies Competitive Salary Best Place to learn and Grow Delicious Lunch and Snacks

    Cons

    I did not find any

    ZestMoney2019-08-30
  2. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Cons

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Best culture and brilliant minds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer II in Koramangala
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  4. "Collections"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time

    Pros

    Excited to be a part of fastest growing FinTech

    Cons

    Nothing to mention, happy to be working in Zest Money

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  5. "Proud to be part of Zest!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Collections Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve been lucky in that I have the right people around me, the team I work with is a group of driven, intelligent individuals. As I was growing up, I hated the thought of going to work in a job I didn’t like. And now, the thought doesn’t even cross my mind. While I have to fulfill my responsibilities on clients drive numbers, I want the freedom to do what gets me going. With a company like Zest supporting me, I... have the opportunity to sculpt my career in the way that I want.

    Show More

    Cons

    NA No cons as of now.

    Advice to Management

    You guys are great! keep up the same spirit

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Pressure, disatisfaction, pain. Stress n more stress."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agent in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing which is positive. Free stress is wat always. No respect fr ppl in agents.

    Cons

    HR is totally dead in this off. They never com to ask emps issues. Mngrs force emplys to work 14 hrs daily life 6 days week in support. Favoritism of mgrs for sum employees. Too much stress stress. No value for ppl. Try somewere.

    Advice to Management

    U r no more a start uop. Its already 4 years. Start working now atleast. Take time to see wat is happening in grnd floor. Shme on u.

    ZestMoney2019-04-21
  7. ""Upcoming Company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assco in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Grow Taller Instantly, Friendly Atmosphere ,Supportive Mangers, Interest groups for everyone to join

    Cons

    Increasing target, Stressfull ,work Timing.

    Advice to Management

    Great work so far, I love working here!

    ZestMoney2019-03-17
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good workspace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Collection Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time

    Pros

    Best team to work with as a fresher

    Cons

    Good packages .................

    Advice to Management

    ☺ ............ ........,.........................

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  9. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate -collection in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team members are very supportive. company has given good opportunity.

    Cons

    stressfull and lots of works................

    Advice to Management

    keep your employees happy

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  10. "A Fun Company To Work In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate - Collections in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - A company where you are welcomed as a family and not just a regular employee. - Opportunities to build a career. - The company has good growth. - Diverse culture

    Cons

    - With increasing targets, come increasing stress. ( I'm losing my hair :P)

    Advice to Management

    Please keep employees happy with lots of bonuses and perks :D

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
Found 48 reviews