ZestMoney Software Developer Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Software Developer

ZestMoney Software Developer Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ZestMoney CEO Lizzie Chapman (no image)
Lizzie Chapman
6 Ratings
  1. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Cons

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best culture and brilliant minds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer II in Koramangala
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  3. "An Experience Worth Sharing..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    As an intern, I learned how to apply theoretical knowledge in real-world scenarios. - a good learning experience with great seniors to guide. - it's the best place to start your carrier with - It's a really relaxed and calm environment - This organization has good plans and policies and all are very easy to understand. -

    Cons

    None, Even if you feel any cons here, they will work to fix it.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  4. "Blooming Startup; excellent for challenge seeking individuals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    Cumulation of startup and corporate culture so a plethora of learning environment and experiences to learn from.

    Cons

    Work/life balance mostly dips more towards a particular side.

    Advice to Management

    Inculcate more engaging activities for the employees.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  5. "Best Startup for FinTech Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice projects to offer and great working environment. Inspirational posters in the office. Overall a great learning experience.

    Cons

    Work culture is very flexible.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  6. "Amazing experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Helpful colleagues and managers - Result oriented company -If you are talented and interested, you can switch fields within ZestMoney.

    Cons

    - Nothing as of now.

    ZestMoney2018-02-08

    ZestMoney Response

    February 10, 2018Chief of Staff

    Nice to hear about your experience! Thank you for the appreciation :) Hoping we continue our long journey together!

Found 6 reviews