Cover image for airSlate
Logo

airSlate

Engaged Employer

airSlate

Add a Review

airSlate Reviews

Updated Nov 21, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 50 of over 50 reviews
4.6
93% Recommend to a Friend
97% Approve of CEO

Found 49 of over 50 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
airSlate CEO Boris Shackhnovich (no image)
Boris Shackhnovich
24 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

496

70 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Opportunities for growth, benefits, & awesome people!(in 4 reviews)
  • "Excellent company with adequate management(in 3 reviews)
  • "awesome culture, no politics, just get the job done(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    In scale mode for the platform of solutions for document workflow and automation

    Oct 26, 2022 - Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Efficient growth is at the core of this business. PLG is the core of our business and we know how to do it at scale. The people here care deeply about our customers, our fellow employees, and our communities.

    Cons

    The normal type of growing pains that are associated with testing, learning, and iterating for multiple products and multiple GTMs.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This newest Unicorn is going places!

    Sep 6, 2022 - Business Development Representative in North Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company culture is second to none. A true close-knit family feel. C-level executives and upper-level management are beyond helpful, encouraging and inspiring to work for. This is a company chocked-full of brilliance at every level.

    Cons

    Working remote, I don't see my co-workers nearly often as I would like.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the airSlate team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great work-life balance

    Oct 28, 2022 - Senior Solutions Architect 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Outstanding work-life balance with potential to learn.

    Cons

    Low pay, is on the bottom range of scale pay.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent trajectory, wildly ambitious and talented team, culture that rewards talent and hard work

    Aug 4, 2021 - Director of Growth in Brookline, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The company is on an excellent trajectory - growing like crazy in a great industry - Culture is a meritocracy: talent and hard work are rewarded and there is plenty of room to move up due to the rate the entire team is growing - Managers genuinely care about what you want to do - have seen many colleagues changes teams, departments or positions based on what they were interested in - Analytical company culture. Decisions are data-driven and based on experiments. Because of this anyone can have an idea and it will be tested to see if it works or not - Culture feels like it's a family - The company growing 3-4 different products keeps things very interesting - Opportunity for international travel for some employees - Opportunity to collaborate with teammates around the world - Top notch investors and board members

    Cons

    - Previously, the office space needed an upgrade - but it has recently been significantly upgraded - Company prefers to spend money on things that help the company grow and make sure we meet our ambitious goals - so expense policies are more middle of the road (not flying first class, booking 5 star hotels, etc) - Hours can be demanding during busy periods - but try to make sure it's not like this all the time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Rapid Innovation. Genuine & Passionate People.

    Sep 9, 2021 - Sales Sales Enablement Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is exceptionally passionate about the work we do, and our mission to empower others through easy-to-use, automation tools. It's a genuinely "walk the walk" type culture, and we see that from the leadership, throughout each team, and around the world. I truly feel more connected to airSlate team members across the globe, than I have at previous companies when sharing the same office space. Benefits are above average and compensation is competitive. In Sales, we talk often about doing the best thing for each customer, with a service oriented approach, truly working to solve problems creatively and efficiently. As a whole, it's a friendly, and challenging environment, where status quo just isn't as exciting as pushing for the very BEST solution out there!

    Cons

    airSlate's rapid innovation & market success is leaving some gaps in coverage as we grow. It's typical ("growing pains") and a positive sign as we continue to hire top talent. For me, as a lifelong coach, it's awesome to see the commitment to pursuing excellence through thoughtful organizational growth & development, never settling for average talent or solutions.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company with amazing talent and culture!

    Mar 24, 2022 - Sales Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast growing Supportive co-workers Great Leadership Great Product that basically sells itself So much room for growth Work remote or an office

    Cons

    Honestly the only cons i had was in the past when i first started, since it was a semi start up we were all over the place. Now we are significantly a better company/product.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Wouldn't want to work anywhere else!

    Mar 9, 2022 - Enterprise Account Executive in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great culture open communication hard work is recognized new ideas are welcomes room for career growth

    Cons

    I work remote so I don't get the office atmosphere benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience at airSlate

    Nov 8, 2021 - Solution Engineer in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    airSlate is one of those company's that when you first start working for, you recognize that everyone is working towards the same goal. Our executive team also does a great job with being as transparent as they can. From my experience, the exec team definitely has an open door policy where you can ask any question that comes to your mind and they will provide an answer. I love working with my team as well!

    Cons

    No major cons to discuss!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome first job!

    Oct 14, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - awesome coworkers - everyone is willing to help and answer questions - fun team culture - everyone working at airSlate really believes in the company - amazing customer support team - super fun sales kickoff week

    Cons

    - not many cons - only con I guess would be waking up pretty early for international calls. I'm an early riser anyways, so that doesn't matter too much for me!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work for those who like to be kept on their toes

    Nov 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -fast-paced, tons of room to add value and grow, entrepreneurial ethos throughout company -your opinion and experience is valued

    Cons

    -lack of structure and organization leads to frustration and inefficiencies -lack of company culture and sense of community

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 49 Reviews
</>Embed

airSlate Reviews FAQs

airSlate has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 50 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at airSlate to a friend and 92% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, airSlate employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at airSlate. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

93% of airSlate employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated airSlate 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at airSlate to be senior leadership, benefits, career development and the cons to be workplace, compensation.

Popular Careers with airSlate Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at airSlate? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

airSlate Photos

+ Add Photo
airSlate photo of: Team building
airSlate photo of: In the office
airSlate photo of: Part of the team
airSlate photo of: Lunch break
airSlate photo of: Ping pong
airSlate photo of: Racing team
airSlate photo of: Product Designers
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 50 airSlate reviews submitted anonymously by airSlate employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if airSlate is right for you.