KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

airSlate

Is this your company?

airSlate

Add a Review

airSlate Reviews

Updated Nov 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 of over 32 reviews

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
airSlate CEO Boris Shackhnovich (no image)
Boris Shackhnovich
9 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

675

214 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience at airSlate

    Nov 8, 2021 - Solution Engineer in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    airSlate is one of those company's that when you first start working for, you recognize that everyone is working towards the same goal. Our executive team also does a great job with being as transparent as they can. From my experience, the exec team definitely has an open door policy where you can ask any question that comes to your mind and they will provide an answer. I love working with my team as well!

    Cons

    No major cons to discuss!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Rapid Innovation. Genuine & Passionate People.

    Sep 9, 2021 - Sales Sales Enablement Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is exceptionally passionate about the work we do, and our mission to empower others through easy-to-use, automation tools. It's a genuinely "walk the walk" type culture, and we see that from the leadership, throughout each team, and around the world. I truly feel more connected to airSlate team members across the globe, than I have at previous companies when sharing the same office space. Benefits are above average and compensation is competitive. In Sales, we talk often about doing the best thing for each customer, with a service oriented approach, truly working to solve problems creatively and efficiently. As a whole, it's a friendly, and challenging environment, where status quo just isn't as exciting as pushing for the very BEST solution out there!

    Cons

    airSlate's rapid innovation & market success is leaving some gaps in coverage as we grow. It's typical ("growing pains") and a positive sign as we continue to hire top talent. For me, as a lifelong coach, it's awesome to see the commitment to pursuing excellence through thoughtful organizational growth & development, never settling for average talent or solutions.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent trajectory, wildly ambitious and talented team, culture that rewards talent and hard work

    Aug 4, 2021 - Director of Growth in Brookline, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The company is on an excellent trajectory - growing like crazy in a great industry - Culture is a meritocracy: talent and hard work are rewarded and there is plenty of room to move up due to the rate the entire team is growing - Managers genuinely care about what you want to do - have seen many colleagues changes teams, departments or positions based on what they were interested in - Analytical company culture. Decisions are data-driven and based on experiments. Because of this anyone can have an idea and it will be tested to see if it works or not - Culture feels like it's a family - The company growing 3-4 different products keeps things very interesting - Opportunity for international travel for some employees - Opportunity to collaborate with teammates around the world - Top notch investors and board members

    Cons

    - Previously, the office space needed an upgrade - but it has recently been significantly upgraded - Company prefers to spend money on things that help the company grow and make sure we meet our ambitious goals - so expense policies are more middle of the road (not flying first class, booking 5 star hotels, etc) - Hours can be demanding during busy periods - but try to make sure it's not like this all the time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome first job!

    Oct 14, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - awesome coworkers - everyone is willing to help and answer questions - fun team culture - everyone working at airSlate really believes in the company - amazing customer support team - super fun sales kickoff week

    Cons

    - not many cons - only con I guess would be waking up pretty early for international calls. I'm an early riser anyways, so that doesn't matter too much for me!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work, promising future as a company

    Jun 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Brookline, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The company is doing really well - The Brookline office is gorgeous - My boss and coworkers are really helpful, professional, smart, and nice - The product is popular and well-made

    Cons

    Been working here for 5 months - no cons so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company, growing fast

    Jul 6, 2021 - Sales Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    C-Suite is accessible and is involved with the company at every step

    Cons

    Still growing fast, multiple product lines and still working through processes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Safe place in the SaaS space

    Apr 5, 2021 - Account Executive in Brookline, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management listens and is available. airSlate is a diverse team that is larger than one would think with how hands-on the upper management team is. With direct conversations with all staff, open to ideas and providing feedback. The product is powerful and dynamic which allows employees to work with businesses and individuals from all over the world and in many industries. The team stayed strong and supportive during the pandemic and kept employees onboard and compensated them throughout.

    Cons

    Only Con: the company is growing fast and sometimes you can feel those growing pains but in reality is that a con?

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Exciting company with huge professional growth opportunities

    May 24, 2021 - Director of Global Communications in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Winning combination of being an established technology company with startup vibes. Exciting to be a part of a company that's on such an incredible growth trajectory. Excellent benefits, recently-renovated office in Brookline, hybrid-remote work options.

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to mind.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company, Growing Fast!

    Oct 26, 2020 - Sales Development Representative in Walnut Creek, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I first started at airSlate, California had just started its shelter in place order. I was initially worried about getting up to speed, learning the product, and adjusting to a new role from a remote setting. Luckily, through the support of my superiors and fellow SDR's, I've had nothing but a positive experience working at airSlate. They provided a ton of support and work with you every step of the way to ensure your success. Very bright, tight-knit team eager to assist. Since I've started, we have had tremendous growth month after month with exciting plans for the future. I'm ecstatic I started with this company when I did and can't wait to see where we'll be in the next few years. Highly recommend!

    Cons

    If you are coachable, work hard, and have a positive attitude, you won't have any problems here. If you're not one of those people, maybe not the best fit.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting fast-growing startup

    Jan 19, 2021 - Director in Walnut Creek, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast growth, lots of exciting opportunity Really interesting and dynamic market with lots of green space Large offshore development capacity means fast turnaround and market response Recently capitalized, business is already healthy and fast growing

    Cons

    Typical small startup challenges - no 401k match (benefits otherwise are good)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 31 Reviews

Popular Careers with airSlate Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at airSlate? Share Your Experiences

or