cxLoyalty Reviews | Glassdoor

cxLoyalty Reviews

Updated Aug 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 439 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
cxLoyalty CEO Todd Siegel
Todd Siegel
5 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of room to move up and great people and pay(in 28 reviews)

  • "Very good benefits and the pay was pretty good(in 26 reviews)

Cons
  • "It is not like this phenomenon is unique to Affinion though(in 25 reviews)

  • "Upper Management restructured a lot(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Prevention Specialist in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at cxLoyalty full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits, Pay, they make it a fun place to work, lots of additional incentives, lots of room to advance, afterhour shift differential, lots of great people work here, etc. I could go on and on.

    Cons

    If you want a 9-5, Monday through Friday job, right away, this is not the place for you.

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-06-06
  2. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Travel Agent 

    I worked at cxLoyalty full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Many opportunities to advance in the career

    Cons

    Wished there was an option to work from home

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-08-01
  3. "Great people but a lot of turnover"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front End Developer in Eden Prairie, MN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at cxLoyalty full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I've met some great people working on this company and I've learn a tone. Some things are well though. Flexibility to work from home.

    Cons

    There is a lot of turnover, people leaving (out of frustration) and people being fired, feels like managment doesn't set for success and most of the time short term fixes are prefered over long term solid decissions. After 3 years working here pretty much no one of whom I started working was still there.

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-08-14
  4. "Jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Westerville, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at cxLoyalty part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great employees , flexible service

    Cons

    The hrs are bad

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-08-09
  5. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Travel Consultant in Boise, ID
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at cxLoyalty full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great co-workers, fun, travel perks

    Cons

    Inflexible schedule, customer service not as important as it once was

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-08-02
  6. "Good place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at cxLoyalty full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good employee benefits, great people to work with, nice work culture, lots of opportunities to learn and grow.

    Cons

    There are some processes which needs improvement like Goals setting, new team member technical on-boarding.

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-07-09
  7. "Positive changes everywhere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Stamford, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at cxLoyalty full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, managers who care, big changes to the branding and overall attitude. Was handled really well. Feeling positive about the future.

    Cons

    Need additional staff to help out!

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-07-01
  8. "Good place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Stamford, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at cxLoyalty full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growing and changing organization. Good benefits.

    Cons

    not really anything I can think of right now.

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-07-02
  9. "Timesheet quirks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Developer in Glen Allen, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at cxLoyalty full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice building and hmmm, nice parking lot.

    Cons

    They are strange with their timesheets. I never put down more than 40 hours per week and I was full time there. But I got canned because my tasks were under -allocated for hours. I had to place my work time somewhere and had no other hours else to put them under. I even offered to subtract some of my vacation hours!

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-08-03
  10. "Good work life balance but poor management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at cxLoyalty full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked for this company for more than 2 years. Company is great in terms of work life balance. People are very friendly yet highly professional. Since company has many clients, each of them has unique requirements and various set of applications, one could get lot of opportunity to learn. Benefits are really good.

    Cons

    Management keep changing. One has to keep up with new managers continuously as each manager has different way of connecting people. Growth is very limited.

    Continue reading
    cxLoyalty2019-06-27
Found 439 reviews