Find jobs for Success Consultant

eAssist Success Consultant Reviews

Updated Mar 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
eAssist CEO James V. Anderson (no image)
James V. Anderson
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    What an Awesome Company !

    Mar 1, 2021 - Success Consultant in Elberta, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a company that not only stands behind their morals, values and beliefs but they also stand behind the people they work with. I have been in the dental field 33 years this year and I have been humbled by how much I have learned. I am thankful for the opportunity eAssist provides for me to not only learn more about the dental field but myself as well. They truly care about the success of each individual. It is an awesome thing to get to do the job I love working with like minded people from the comfort of my home. I cannot wait until I am able to transition to eAssist full time.

    Cons

    I haven't come across any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    Thank you for your response! We work hard to stand by our Core Values and we're grateful our eAssist family can sense this. Keep up your hard work, we love to promote from within and focus on building eAssisters into successful leaders!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    LOVE THIS JOB

    Feb 11, 2021 - Success Consultant in Naples, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work Life Balance and ability to make more money if you are good and have the time for it. Very educational company, everyone is supportive. No one is trying to take your position like in regular jobs. Everyone is super nice and love to help out one another. I LOVE IT best decision I ever made in my life.

    Cons

    Takes time to get an office, Some tasks are time consuming, Some tasks are low pay and some are not.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We have been working hard to improve this communication and we're glad it shows. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for!

    Jan 31, 2021 - Success Consultant in Woodbridge, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    eAssist has so many pros to working with their company. You are able to work from home. All of your coworkers are available to help when you need it. The offices you work with are amazing as well.

    Cons

    I have not run across any cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We love this! Caring for each other is one of our Core Values and a big part of the culture at eAssist. We're happy you feel it. Thank you for sharing your experience!

  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    LOVE THIS JOB!

    Jan 26, 2021 - Success Consultant, DSO Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The flexibility to manage your own schedule, the team work involved, the culture that surrounds eAssist and within eAssist

    Cons

    I have no cons thus far!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! Yes, our vetting process is extensive but ensures our eAssisters are the most prepared for the work we do. We greatly appreciate your time sharing your experiences!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company

    Jan 26, 2021 - Success Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, work life balance

    Cons

    None! Great place to work!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We appreciate your kind words! We agree eAssist is pretty great!

  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    What a BLESSING!

    Dec 31, 2020 - Success Consultant in Cairo, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people! From owner and top management all the way down to new hires. What a wonderful group of professional, like minded individuals. Working from home Room to grow. They are growing fast which opens up many opportunities. Support from so many. Everyone wants to help you succeed. Education. They are always raising their standards and they take you with them on that journey by providing so many different avenues of learning. Success. eAssist is a success already but that does not stop their desire to aim higher. Being a part of that success is amazing.

    Cons

    I did not do this years ago.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We love this! Our people are our #1 asset that makes eAssist so great. We're glad you're with us!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    The Best Company!!

    Dec 17, 2020 - Success Consultant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Flexibility; Potential for a great income; An amazing CEO!

    Cons

    Working from home can definitely create a little more pressure due to constantly wanting to check and answer emails

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    Thank you for your long time loyalty and kind words! We love hearing feedback from our eAssisters!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Dental Job EVER!

    Dec 5, 2020 - Client Success Consultant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Being able to do what I love in serving dentists and their practices, while balancing family life and working from home. The culture of the company is like one big family - we all care for one another.

    Cons

    None that I know of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We love to hear feedback like this because who we are, and everything we do is centered around our Core Values. Caring for each other is imbedded deep into our culture and we want all of our eAssisters to feel it! Thank you for taking the time leave this review, we sincerely appreciate it!

  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    Great flexibility

    Dec 1, 2020 - Success Consultant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, work from home, take on as little or as much work as you want

    Cons

    Income is difficult to build to a workable range for 40 hours a week

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    We're so glad you love our culture here! Our culture and core values means so much to us. We love to see eAssisters, like you, be a living example of the culture we worked hard to build!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Thankful to have found eAssist!

    Nov 26, 2020 - Customer Success Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ability to work from home doing what I love Opportunity to learn and grow Excellent home/work balance

    Cons

    I can’t think of any!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    eAssist Response

    Employee Relations Manager

    Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you've had such a great experience with us! We've worked hard to make sure our eAssisters have the resources they need to be successful and continue to do what they love and we're happy to hear its working!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 English Reviews

Work at eAssist? Share Your Experiences

eAssist logo
or