eClick Softwares and Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

eClick Softwares and Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 10, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Feeling glad to be an employee of Eclick"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Really nice work environment and work culture. Team members and seniors are very very co-operative. Scope to learn new things related to my subject each and every day. Monday to Friday office and Saturday-Sunday holiday.

    Cons

    Require some more fun activities.

    Advice to Management

    All is well. Make Eclick more bigger and brighter.

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2015-06-03
  2. Helpful (5)

    "A Great Place to Start Your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Executive in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am thankful to eClick Softwares and Solutions for giving me the opportunity to work as a fresher in their company. I am learning a lot of things,which I had no idea about. I am very happy that my seniors are helpful.

    Cons

    Sometimes due to work pressure, I do have to stay after normal office hours and as I stay quite far from office returning home becomes a bit problem.

    Advice to Management

    It would be great if the management organizes some more fun activities for the employees.

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2015-05-21
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good environment & Learning Opportunity . Friendly Environment no Employee Politics. Good Work Life balance.

    Cons

    Carrier growth option is a little bit slow.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2018-07-31
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Average Company, Best for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time, Friendly environment, Seniors are friendly, Best company for freshers.

    Cons

    Designation does not changes for years after years. Salary structure average. No extra money if you do extra work from home. New technology work sometimes. New type of work sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    Motivate the employees. Give time to learn new technology work. Give work on new technologies. Follow up the work of each employee, which is lacking littlebit.

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2018-08-11
  5. "Amazing Place for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to explore different projects and technologies

    Cons

    Nothing that I can mention.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for all your support

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2018-02-05
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Seniors, good working environment

    Cons

    Late salary Management not good they they don't want to give you salary. They always try to find your fault to deduct your salary want to give you salary. They always try to find your fault to deduct your salary

    Advice to Management

    Try to think about employee.

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2017-11-07
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agent in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at eClick Softwares and Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Never seen a company like Eclick softwares and solutions.They treat their employees very nicely. In future if I again get a chance to work I will definitely choose Eclick without any second thought

    Cons

    Need to improve the sessions of interactive activities.

    Advice to Management

    All the best and keep up the good work going

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2016-09-15
  8. Helpful (3)

    "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Calcutta

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions

    Pros

    i working as a business Development Executive.

    Cons

    late salary, not consistency, management problem, retention problem , environment problem

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2016-07-30
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Horrible to do work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Web Consultant in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at eClick Softwares and Solutions

    Pros

    At first when you join they are nice to you You will start liking the management Seniors are supportive and helpful

    Cons

    As time goes by they are started building pressure on you for target Shift timing extended almost everyday,I used to spent almost 15 hrs in a day for travel and office Late salary,even half salary if you dont acheive your target Target unacheivable because of very low quality leads Management doesnot know what to do most of the time,poor in decision making What they say they dont do it.Talking is much,outcome is...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Close your business and do anything other job,otherwise you will always be in loss

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2016-09-05
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Office ambience is not adequate to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at eClick Softwares and Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Good seniors, nothing to say.

    Cons

    Everything else. I will never recommend it to anyone.

    Advice to Management

    Change ur attitude towards your employees.

    eClick Softwares and Solutions2016-07-31
Found 13 reviews