KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ePassing

Is this your company?

ePassing

Add a Review

ePassing Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ePassing CEO and Founder Neil A. Wilson
Neil A. Wilson
5 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting Organization Powered By Passion & Creativity

    Feb 2, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team to be a part of. They stress the importance of delivering world class service everyday, and leadership's actions align with this. The team is fun, and continues to grow. Really an exciting place to be, and the unique service we provide families is what makes it the best!

    Cons

    Like any new organizations, there are a few bumps here and there, but leadership always quickly recognizes it and takes actions to do what's best for the group.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Seems To Get Better Almost Daily

    Jan 27, 2016 - Independent Consultant in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has developed an outstanding product/service that is truly recession proof with worldwide appeal. The company is dedicated to "world class" customer service that will ensure both longevity, as well as growth. The Senior Management staff possesses a wealth of experience, but more important that, they are very accessible and appear to genuinely care about the sales force and their ultimate success. No "lip service" here. Straight answers and realistic expectations that are easily attainable.

    Cons

    Absolutely none to date. Quite frankly, in my 30+ years of experience working in Sales and Sales Management, I've never experienced a company with no "red flags". I realize that is not a "con", however I don't know another way to express the lack of any negative issues.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Young Company, Great Leadership

    Jan 17, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company gives a lot of flexibility. The work is very purpose driven and makes for an outstanding place to work. Management stresses "world class service" and is first line to roll up their sleeves to make sure it happens. Lots of emphasis on training and mentoring people

    Cons

    None yet, with the exception of the lack of benefits which I was aware of when I accepted the job. Once company takes off the benefits (insurance, 401k etc.) will follow.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A Company you want to work for..

    Feb 1, 2016 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional Management Good Training Comfortable Atmosphere Long-Term Career Friendly Stuff High Class Service A company with a Purpose

    Cons

    Nothing important..The administration have already addressed the matter of helping out with health insurance and other benefits. We will wait till we are live and then these things will be addressed; other than that everything is perfect.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ePassing Response

    President & CMO

    Thanks for the review, and thank you for your hard work. Our organization is committed to you and the families we serve!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Administration

    Nov 28, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A young start up software company with lots of growth potential. 24 Paid days off 3 personal days and flexible hours.

    Cons

    Close working spaces, but they are modern and fresh. they have not started to offer health care or retirement benefits. Management says after they go live they will visit these topics.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ePassing Response

    President & CMO

    Thank you for the review and the great advice. We'll continue to do our best to bring on passionate, talented people to ensure we deliver world class service to the families we serve.

  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales

    Feb 11, 2017 - Sales Representative in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and training program. Huge territory with opportunity to make money. Wished I had given it a better chance to succeed.

    Cons

    Switched up on Strategy right after I was trained in. Think I could have made a difference but not sure management was completely sure we could make it work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Freelancer

    data scientest data visualization

    Sep 23, 2019 - Data Scientist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good nice perfect company you love

    Cons

    nothing bad part to keep

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at ePassing? Share Your Experiences

ePassing logo
or