ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Reviews

Updated Feb 16, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
78%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO President Teresa Hartsaw
Teresa Hartsaw
46 Ratings
Pros
  • "Eperformax has good performance-based bonuses(in 5 reviews)

  • "Performance-driven incentives, career growth, top of the line training and support(in 3 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Keep up the good work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Global Communications Trainer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good training, great culture and amazing people.

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2018-03-26
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great entrepreneurial company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO part-time

    Pros

    Smart and entrepreneurial executive management team

    Cons

    Fast-paced company that excels in adapting to business environment

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2016-11-05
  3. "Working at ePerformax"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time

    Pros

    ePerformax has a great work environment. There is a great referral compensation. People care. Love the christmas parties and holiday gifts.

    Cons

    Not a lot of opportunities for growth. Consideration for growth is by preference of social network versus candidate/applicant skills and capabilities.

    Continue reading
    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2016-05-23
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Performance-driven incentives, career growth, top of the line training and support

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2015-02-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    "It was one of the most fun and creative environment I had working here."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    AST 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO

    Pros

    There is room for improvement, creative and artistic people, flexible time, cool pantry with television set and vending machine, we get free food occasionally and drinks we have iced tea and lemonade and specially the coffee because the company mainly operates graveyard shifts PHT, free play station at the game room, perks and awards, bonuses to motivate employees, festive environment specially on special occasions, fun and friendly co-workers, feels like my second home.

    Cons

    There are no exception even when there is a storm, basic salary is quite low, discharging some employees is always considered specially when some Accounts would pull out because of service satisfaction has not been met, same goes to most call centers.

    Continue reading
    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2014-12-16
  6. "Performance based"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Cebu City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good bonuses, supportive team, great environment.

    Cons

    Constant last minute change of schedule.

    Continue reading
    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2020-02-10

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Response

    February 18, 2020Social Media Admin

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear about your positive experiences at ePerformax in regards to your pay, your team and the environments. While we sometimes have to take our clients’ requirements into consideration for scheduling, we make every effort to ensure you have the rest you need, so you’re recharged and able to maximize your performance. If you have any further feedback to share, please email us at feedback@eperformax.com.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "long hours"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great support, very pro management

    Cons

    loooong hours of work work

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2020-02-16

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Response

    February 18, 2020Social Media Admin

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear about your positive experiences at ePerformax in regards to the support you get and the management team. While we sometimes have to take our clients’ requirements into consideration for scheduling, we make every effort to ensure you have the rest you need, so you’re recharged and able to maximize your performance. If you have any further feedback to share, please email us at feedback@eperformax.com.

  8. "Word word word word word"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Cebu City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Has the best communication skills training

    Cons

    Too many trainees too much stress in floor

    Continue reading
    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2020-02-09

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Response

    February 18, 2020Social Media Admin

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you think we have the best communications training. We think so too! We do everything we can to make working at ePerformax go as smoothly as possible for our employees, so we’re sorry to hear you feel it’s stressful. As you know our GCMA is constantly recruiting new people to join our family and giving opportunities to others like yourself who want a career in the BPO industry. Don’t forget you too were a newbie at some point in your career. Make the newbies on your team feel welcome and help them where you can. If you have any further feedback to share, please email us at feedback@eperformax.com.

  9. "Best Workplace"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Development Coach in Cebu City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You will be productive and learn a lot in work.

    Cons

    No annual increase in compensation

    Continue reading
    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2019-11-07

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Response

    January 20, 2020Social Media Admin

    Thank you for taking time to provide this feedback. We are glad to hear you that you enjoy being productive and learning while at work. We work hard to create a continuous learning environment, so our teammates have the training, knowledge, and skills they need to maximize their performance. In early 2019, we introduced a new compensation plan called “Level Up,” whereby our teammates can increase their compensation by mastering their global English communication skills, gaining experience with more complex interactions, and staying with us which leads to increased bonus opportunity. If you have any further feedback to share, please email us at feedback@eperformax.com.

  10. "Customer Service Representative"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    excellent support system and benefits

    Cons

    long working hours and stressful calls

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO2019-08-22

    ePerformax Contact Centers & BPO Response

    September 5, 2019Social Media Admin

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear about your positive experiences at ePerformax with our support system and benefits. While we sometimes have to take our clients’ requirements into consideration for scheduling, we do work a 48-hour compressed work week, in order to give you the time off you need. Unfortunately not all customers are happy when they call, but we give you all the training you need to handle those types of calls and the support of your officers to help when you need it. If you have any further feedback to share, please email us at feedback@eperformax.com.

    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next
Viewing 1 - 10 of 72 Reviews