edureka! Reviews | Glassdoor

edureka! Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 70 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Lovleen Bhatia
50 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Nothing Major Cons everything is better just need to maintain good work life balance for employees(in 10 reviews)

  • "I, as student at Edureka, did not find any(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "The best personal education of a new kind. A revolutionary school that truly care for people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Student 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time

    Pros

    I was a student , i was surrounded by the kindest most knowledgeable people - Managers Instructors and the stuff...

    Cons

    I, as student at Edureka, did not find any.

    Advice to Management

    Go International!!!

    edureka!2019-06-05
  2. "great training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at edureka!

      Pros

      The best training ever and trainer are the best

      Cons

      None really as I don't find any

      Advice to Management

      Please add SAP courses and server training courses as well !

      edureka!2018-11-05
    • "Support Group"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Jersey City, NJ
        Recommends

        I have been working at edureka! full-time for more than 10 years

        Pros

        Good IT training programs at very low price, quick support and good course timings.

        Cons

        Can't find any negative point.

        Advice to Management

        Add more SAP training courses.

        edureka!2017-10-11
      • "Devops Course"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I have been working at edureka! full-time

          Pros

          Faculty got good knowledge. Flexible in shifting batches.

          Cons

          Need to be more professional. While having a class one student response cannot be viewed by another which seems to be intentional.

          edureka!2017-04-05
        • "good place to learn MS"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

            I worked at edureka! full-time

            Pros

            It was a wonderful experience and learning from Edureka trainers. The trainers were hands on and provided real time scenario's. For me learning cutting edge and latest technologies, Edureka is the right place!!! and also you will meet some very experienced people willing to help

            Cons

            none i loved everything they know what students need to achieve their goals

            edureka!2017-03-14
          • "HADOOp Admin Training review"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Career Opportunities
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Recommends
            Approves of CEO

            I have been working at edureka!

            Pros

            Hadoop Admin Training from Edureka is really quality and good. Mutlinode cluster installation. You can refer videos / docs anytime in future 24*7 support and you can share them your screen for any queries or issues.

            Cons

            Delay in support. But edureka will fix your issue for sure

            edureka!2017-01-26
          • "Great Place to Technology"

            StarStarStarStarStar
              Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
              Recommends
              Approves of CEO

              I have been working at edureka!

              Pros

              Staff is technically good. And good opportunity for the learners outside India convinient timings

              Cons

              I dint find till any

              Advice to Management

              So far, you are doing fabulous! keep doing it

              edureka!2016-11-13
            • "Eureka hadoop batch review"

              StarStarStarStarStar
              • Culture & Values
              Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
              Positive Outlook

              I have been working at edureka!

              Pros

              Instructor was well versed with concepts and practical knowledge.

              Cons

              Nothing to say as if now

              edureka!2016-09-29
            • "Excellent Company"

              StarStarStarStarStar
                Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

                I have been working at edureka! part-time

                Pros

                Good management and all day support

                Cons

                Processes followed are sometimes burdensom

                edureka!2015-05-15

                edureka! Response

                August 6, 2015CMO

                Thanks for your review and making Edureka a great place to work.

              • "Good place to learn the intricacies of the ed-tech sector"

                StarStarStarStarStar
                • Work/Life Balance
                • Culture & Values
                • Career Opportunities
                • Compensation and Benefits
                • Senior Management
                Current Employee - Content Strategist in Bangalore
                Recommends
                Positive Outlook
                Approves of CEO

                I have been working at edureka! full-time for less than a year

                Pros

                > Young workforce that's always buzzing > Relatively flat hierarchy means you will be heard > Loads of subject experts to interact with > Great salary & benefits > Good for work-life balance

                Cons

                > Located near a heavy traffic zone > Training for non-sales personnel is lacking

                edureka!2019-06-25
              Found 70 reviews