emarsys Solutions Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

emarsys Solutions Consultant Reviews

Updated Apr 26, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
emarsys CEO Ohad Hecht
Ohad Hecht
1 Ratings
  1. "Great Place, Amazing Technology!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time

    Pros

    -Everyone is here to work as a team and the culture is very accepting -Lots to learn as the company is on the cutting edge of marketing -Leadership team is very determined -Very international perspective

    Cons

    Cannot really think of any at this time.

    emarsys2018-03-13

    emarsys Response

    April 16, 2018Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It is good to hear you appreciate our team environment and enjoy our welcoming culture. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your role and experience here at Emarsys. If you would like to provide additional feedback please email us at HR-US@Emarsys.com -Emarsys US HR Team

    Show Less
  2. "Great place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The company is having great technology. It's always get the latest technology deploys and a lot of things to learn. A lot of opportunity to become success in the company as the company is very energetic.

    Cons

    Not much to complaint about.

    emarsys2018-04-26

    emarsys Response

    May 14, 2018Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for the review. We are glad you agree that we have strong technology and Emarsys has challenged you from a learning perspective. If you would like to share additional information with us, feel free to reach out to us at HR-SIN@emarsys.com. -Emarsys HR Team

  3. Helpful (3)

    "Exceeded my expectations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great working environment - Ambitious and driven people - Exciting plans for the future

    Cons

    The coffee machine... I think a new one is coming though!

    Advice to Management

    Keep trying new things and adding to the great activities that already take place! Keep the co-operation between regions. The ability for a business to so easily share ideas and draw upon the knowledge and skills from across the different offices I think makes the company unique.

    emarsys2018-03-26
  4. "Great Team, Tech Needs Some Fixing..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Solutions Consultant in London, England

    I worked at emarsys for more than a year

    Pros

    You get to work with some genuinely talented people, who are not only very affable but open to lending a hand and collaborate well.

    Cons

    Overly aggressive sales strategy where the customer ends up buying a solution that doesn't fit their needs.

    Advice to Management

    Keep building a great team, but pay more attention to the issues and limitations that arise in the tech.

    emarsys2017-07-08
  5. "Fantastic Product and technology+ Great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solution Consultant in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Technology is Awesome. Emarsys never fails to innovate that brings revolutionary technology to marketers.

    Cons

    None at the moment. Its a great company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep believing in employees. Great job so far!

    emarsys2017-03-09
Found 1 review