emarsys "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

emarsys Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
emarsys CEO Ohad Hecht
Ohad Hecht
16 Ratings
Pros
  • "Family like working environment (we're not just co-workers, we hang out together too)(in 13 reviews)

  • "Great work/life balance (supervisors encourage reasonable hours)(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "Not necessarily a con; Emarsys does not have a formal career path(in 6 reviews)

  • "I have no cons comments for the while(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Client Services Technical Support 2nd Tier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Client Services Technical Support Second Tier in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful atmosphere, cheerful and functional workspace.

    Cons

    No cons so far. I love it.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    emarsys2017-12-11

    emarsys Response

    May 21, 2018Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for the kind words about Emarsys. It is good to hear that the work environment and atmosphere in our U.S. office is top notch! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at HR-US@emarsys.com. -Emarsys HR Team

  2. Helpful (3)

    "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solution Architect in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Amazing work culture - Great work-life balance - Everything flows from top whether bad or good. The president (Sean Brady) is a great leader and highly motivated which brings a lot of positive energy in the team. - Exceptional; best-of-talent colleagues - Flexible working hours - Trust in employees - Clear direction and communication from upper management - Top notch workplace for Marketing Cloud... professionals - Good benefits

    Show More

    Cons

    Keeping up with the names of new employees as we continue our fast growth... Honestly, there are no cons thus far. Everyone here is super nice, supportive, helpful and focused on delivering world-class marketing solutions, products, and services Emarsys has to offer.

    Advice to Management

    - Stay the course and keep doing what you're doing. We can't ask for more. - As the company grows, make sure to protect and keep the Culture. - Continue hiring skilled, enthusiastic, and energetic talent.

    emarsys2016-12-30
  3. "A job process focused on the person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Client Success Manager in Ciudad de México
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Job process is focused on the person, is clear, fast and trustable. HHRR are really kind and give you timely feedback, a great follow up.

    Cons

    I have no cons comments for the while

    Advice to Management

    Keep working on that way! :)

    emarsys2019-09-10

    emarsys Response

    September 16, 2019Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for leaving us feedback and we are happy to hear about the positive experience you have had with us thus far. Onboarding is an important part of making sure new hires feel welcome as well as ensuring they are set up for success. If you would like to provide additional feedback please reach out to us at HR-US@emarsys.com. -Americas HR Team

    Show Less
  4. "Best place to work :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vienna
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive work environment, friendly colleagues, open and transparent communication, lot of opportunities to develop yourself, great benefits

    Cons

    Started in July, no cons so far

    Advice to Management

    Keep on rocking!

    emarsys2018-08-13

    emarsys Response

    August 22, 2018Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and welcome to Emarsys! We appreciate you trusting us with your career and we are happy to hear you are enjoying our environment and colleagues. If you have any further feedback to share please email us at hr_hq@emarsys.com. -Emarsys HR Team

    Show Less
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are friendly, nice company culture, great product.

    Cons

    There is no Cons for Emarsys.

    emarsys2017-10-10
  6. "One of the best companies and technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Manager in Moscow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at emarsys full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fast growing market, each year a major release, great people, great atmosphere. Like the possibility of having direct contact to management, which is not common for many businesses

    Cons

    Really no cons in five years. Love the company

    Advice to Management

    All well, thanks

    emarsys2017-02-01
Found 19 reviews