hedgehog lab "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

hedgehog lab Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
hedgehog lab CEO Sarat Pediredla (no image)
Sarat Pediredla
55 Ratings
Pros
  • "Plenty of companies claim to put employees first, but Hedgehog Lab is the only one I have worked for that delivers on their promise(in 18 reviews)

  • "The work environment is collaborative to the core and there is absolutely no sign of any politics(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons to specify this is on of the best workplace for tension free , Nice work environment with good timings(in 8 reviews)

  • "It's very difficult to note any 'cons' here at hedgehog lab(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Android Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Android Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at hedgehog lab for less than a year

    Pros

    *Work - Life balance *Latest Tech always in play *Developer opinion keeps on priority

    Cons

    * As of now , no cons.

    Advice to Management

    One - on - One with Manager should be frequent . This will be really helpful . Just a advice .

    hedgehog lab2019-07-17
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab

    Pros

    One of the best places to work. Very good work culture. Employee friendly. A place to learn a lot from senior developers from both UK and India.

    Cons

    No cons to add here

    hedgehog lab2018-05-03
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Data analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at hedgehog lab full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I like the work culture here. Had a lot of scopes to develop here.

    Cons

    I see no cons as of now.

    hedgehog lab2018-04-09
  4. Helpful (1)

    ""Best place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Support Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab full-time

    Pros

    - Best place for work. - Environment is so good. - Flexible Timings. - Stress free. - New Technologies. - Salaries.

    Cons

    No Cons to specify this is on of the best workplace for tension free , Nice work environment with good timings.

    hedgehog lab2017-03-10
  5. "hhl is very supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab

    Pros

    I have been here for 4 months as a designer. I want to share my little experience to tell about our organisation, hedgehog lab. Professionally, feeling satisfaction in working with the hhl. Management gives opportunities to employees to build their career paths. They care about every employee and respect employees’ motivations. hhl maintains an open culture in a disciplined manner. I like the way UK & Indian... employees work together as one team and we always strive for the successful productivity.

    Show More

    Cons

    No Cons to say. Its a good place to work.

    Advice to Management

    I believe, hhl is on it's way to reach heights. Best wishes to management.

    hedgehog lab2017-03-13
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Open culture Great Team to work with Great Projects to work on Nice workspace

    Cons

    No cons to specify. Perfect workplace

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking

    hedgehog lab2017-02-01
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Best workplace to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture which company follows is just awesome. They maintain transparency on each and every process. The involvement of people is incredible. They follow the latest technology standards, So good part is we are running with the world. There will be lot of things to learn and best part is we are not restricted to our tech.

    Cons

    There are no cons to specify.

    hedgehog lab2016-12-02
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at hedgehog lab

    Pros

    Excellent work environment Best Work practices Work from home Flexible work hours Exceptionally friendly and helping management and seniors They focus much on your rather than making you a robot. Transparency in everything

    Cons

    There are no cons as such

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    hedgehog lab2016-12-05
Found 8 reviews