i-exceed technology solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

i-exceed technology solutions Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
48%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    Decent work and pay. No work harrassment..

    Cons

    A Little to learn. Not an MNC

    i-exceed technology solutions2019-08-26
  2. "Very Good Company for freshers as I have joined as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot to Learn and recognition for the hard work. Very Good hikes when compared to other companies.

    Cons

    Technological adapatability to latest is slow

    i-exceed technology solutions2019-07-25
  3. "A good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Decent pay for freshers. - Get to learn a lot.

    Cons

    - Poor HR management.

    Advice to Management

    - Please advise the HR team to not be like a school principal.

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-06-11
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great to be at I-exceed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast growing company with good prospects Good Place to Learn

    Cons

    No canteen facility in office premises

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-05-30
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Can learn and grow with the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - The working environment is really good, people are really accessible and helpful - Salary package and hike were good compared to the market standards - Fast growing company with good prospects - Your work will be recognized

    Cons

    No canteen facility in office premises.

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-05-29
  6. "Good Work Enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    1. Nice Team to work 2. Easy access to TOP management. 3. Good Environment to work. 4. Helpful Colleagues.

    Cons

    1. Not so many employee benefits 2. Sometimes too many rules for Emp

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-01-10
  7. "Good place for fresher to start their career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great place to start career Flexible working hours All are friendly Work environment are good work

    Cons

    No canteen facility for employees

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-09-01
  8. "Awesome Place to Grow and Gain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, transparent and honest company to grow with and to gain tons of experience. You'll come out a very confident and content person. I Am very proud to be part of this company.

    Cons

    Hiring process consists of multiple round. Technical questions asked even for senior employees. Nothing much to specify about cons.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to hire great folks and uphold all the great values

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-09
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Working place for women interested in application development."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and positive environment to work.Team leads are helpful and very supportive.Work and personal life are very well balanced.Had my hands full on working on latest technologies in development of applications.Flexible work timings and easy going employees

    Cons

    Management is a little strict in case of dress code . There is no canteen in office premises but we have a whole lot of cafes right across the street.

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-02
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome place to work for tech geek."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working in product development team. People who work around me hv got handsome experience in technical aspect and very friendly. overall the work environment are awesome with good work culture.

    Cons

    would have been better if they have cab facility. Its quite hectic for me as I have to travel all the way to Kormangala from whitefield.

    Advice to Management

    talking form the self experience, management are quite friendly. i have no advice for them. keep up the good work. keep going.

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-02
Found 43 reviews