i-exceed technology solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

i-exceed technology solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 41 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
48%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Not so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good hike compared to other like TCS,Infosis,Wipro

    Cons

    Lead and manager will consider employee as servant, whenever they want you have to work.Some manager does not care about your health also, they will tell you to work till 2 AM and then come early morning. Those who have joined here as fresher they are not aware of other company, they think this company is very good. They will tell you to work on weekend and manager will have requirement information , but they will keep...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    If possible manage work file balance of all team and

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-03-22
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company with few bad apples at Mid management level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Architect in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Provides opportunities to travel up to 30-40%

    Cons

    Very bad mid management level Top management unaware / blind of the gross mis-management by mid level managers Treats people like objects just to bill them and generate revenue No gratitude shown to people who joined when this company was founded, who left good jobs to join i-exceed Too much focus on Mobile app development. If you come from BFSI domain, not a right place Worst Human Resources Group- No response action...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Focus on BFSI domain which was the primary basis of starting your company Treat people well and be grateful to people who had joined you when you started this company provide better hikes to employees who have generated hundreds and thousands of dollars revenue as billing over many years Please take severe action on mid-management level folks who are running their own show without your notice

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-03-16
  3. "Good Work Enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    1. Nice Team to work 2. Easy access to TOP management. 3. Good Environment to work. 4. Helpful Colleagues.

    Cons

    1. Not so many employee benefits 2. Sometimes too many rules for Emp

    i-exceed technology solutions2018-01-10
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    Banking domain projects. Appzillon Product. good hike.

    Cons

    all are front end projects. nothing to learn. no work life balance. if you are a java developer then you are a second class citizen.

    i-exceed technology solutions2017-07-13
  5. "Good but needs to improve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions

    Pros

    Mobile technology start up Lots of opportunity on banking consulting and mobile apps development

    Cons

    Internal Politics More Working hours Less facilities while travelling

    i-exceed technology solutions2017-05-15
  6. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great learning environment. People push you to do good work.

    Cons

    A lot of pressure over deadlines and work-life balance is not so good.

    i-exceed technology solutions2017-05-02
  7. "Good place for fresher to start their career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great place to start career Flexible working hours All are friendly Work environment are good work

    Cons

    No canteen facility for employees

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-09-01
  8. "Awesome Place to Grow and Gain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, transparent and honest company to grow with and to gain tons of experience. You'll come out a very confident and content person. I Am very proud to be part of this company.

    Cons

    Hiring process consists of multiple round. Technical questions asked even for senior employees. Nothing much to specify about cons.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to hire great folks and uphold all the great values

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-09
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome place to work for tech geek."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working in product development team. People who work around me hv got handsome experience in technical aspect and very friendly. overall the work environment are awesome with good work culture.

    Cons

    would have been better if they have cab facility. Its quite hectic for me as I have to travel all the way to Kormangala from whitefield.

    Advice to Management

    talking form the self experience, management are quite friendly. i have no advice for them. keep up the good work. keep going.

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-02
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Working place for women interested in application development."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and positive environment to work.Team leads are helpful and very supportive.Work and personal life are very well balanced.Had my hands full on working on latest technologies in development of applications.Flexible work timings and easy going employees

    Cons

    Management is a little strict in case of dress code . There is no canteen in office premises but we have a whole lot of cafes right across the street.

    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-02
Found 41 reviews