i-exceed technology solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

i-exceed technology solutions Reviews

Updated 2 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good Working place for women interested in application development."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and positive environment to work.Team leads are helpful and very supportive.Work and personal life are very well balanced.Had my hands full on working on latest technologies in development of applications.Flexible work timings and easy going employees

    Cons

    Management is a little strict in case of dress code . There is no canteen in office premises but we have a whole lot of cafes right across the street.

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-08-02
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best and amazing place for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions

    Pros

    Good place to learn Seniors are very helpful

    Cons

    Any issue need to walk for 5min to solve that issue in our laptops

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-07-30
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time

    Pros

    Excellent Timings Good Worklife Balance No work pressure Lots of learning with new projects

    Cons

    Frequent change of place no canteen on-premise

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-07-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good Environment To Learn New Technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Working Environment is great. Flat hierarchy , Can easily approach managers. Flexible working hours.

    Cons

    Product team sits in different office,need to walk 5 minutes to reach. Minimal Infrastructure.

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-07-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting technology to learn Management is down to earth and approachable Helpful colleagues who are happy to help Work is recognized since its a growing company

    Cons

    To wear a tie on mondays Parking is a problem if you have a car

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-07-18
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Please dont waste time. Interviwer doesnt have common sense at all."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions

    Pros

    Centralized AC:) No Pros at all. Don't attend interview for company.

    Cons

    Worst interview i have ever attended here. Its waste of time to go there for interview. Interviwer doesnt have common sense at all.

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2016-04-22
  7. Helpful (1)

    "i-exceed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good place to work good salary good culture

    Cons

    small company you need to do multiple things

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2015-10-13
  8. "Not a good company work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work balance is good at i-exceed and people working here has fair knowledge on market and trendy apps, this is good company for freshers...

    Cons

    salary is not good and they asked to join for lesser salary, than the previous company salary

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2015-10-21
  9. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at i-exceed technology solutions

    Pros

    Good learning center for fresher, work-life balance is good.

    Cons

    Need to do more documentation work

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2015-07-25
  10. Helpful (2)

    "A very hard working company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at i-exceed technology solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A very good company with talented professionals and good projects on modern mobile app technology. A huge learning experience and good number of overseas opportunities. It's diversification into new domains brings bright future to the company.

    Cons

    Compensation is less as compared to the hard work done by the engineers. Pay is a bit less than the market standards.

    Continue reading
    i-exceed technology solutions2014-10-28
Found 43 reviews