Cover image for iAdvance Now
Logo

iAdvance Now

Is this your company?

iAdvance Now

Add a Review

iAdvance Now Reviews

Updated Apr 28, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 19 of over 19 reviews
4.1
68% Recommend to a Friend

Found 19 of over 19 reviews

4.1
68%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

4d

a 

Commercial Customer Service Representative

What’s the best way to have a lack of compensation and incentive conversation in your department? I went above and beyond for years doing extra work, organizations etc and nothing has been reflected in pay. I thought my 5 year was going to finally show something but it did not. I’ve inquired about pay but it’s gotten nowhere.

26

6 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to grow

    Apr 28, 2022 - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to grow and earn over 6 figures . Lots of incentives to do better. Building was amazing with lots of amenities

    Cons

    Health insurance was only matched not included

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Review

    Oct 12, 2021 - Accounting Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice building , friendly staff

    Cons

    Too much Nepotism , Lack of transparency

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the iAdvance Now team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great potential to earn a lot of money.

    Aug 12, 2020 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything honestly, great working environment, with people who will put you in the position to succeed. You just have to be able to put the work in and listen.

    Cons

    None really because they recently added a 401k plan.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Work Environment

    May 17, 2017 - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Equal opportunity for growth. Best Leads, Very friendly work environment. Beautiful office in the RXR Plaza. I've been with the company for several years and very thankful and blessed for this company to provide me with all the tools I need to be successful.

    Cons

    Don't really see any con's with company. The management is very open-minded and are able to communicate and work with different departments within the company and address issues and problems which i believe is the key reason con's are almost obsolete within the office.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Honest, Trustworthy, Knowledgeable & Rapid Delivery of Finance Product(s)!

    Jun 2, 2017 - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    iAdvance Now Inc. has completely changed my life for the better. It's done wonders for my confidence & given me so much knowledge of the finance industry, as well as business in general. More importantly, I wake up every single day knowing that I'm continuously helping people, and I know this because I've received countless phone calls from clients who thank me for helping their businesses grow & thrive. Some were saved from actually going out of business. Furthermore, I've learned time & money management, as well as how to execute & produce well past the average monthly quota, while most times under plenty of pressure. Also, I've learned the value of working with & contributing towards an amazing team while simultaneously & collectively striving towards a common goal(s). There's so much more I could say, but I have to get back to work, right now.

    Cons

    Honestly, I've been stumped for several minutes simply trying to even come up with a list of Cons for this company. There's not one, single Con(s) that comes to mind. I'll have to get back to you on this one...

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    May 17, 2017 - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working here is the best thing that has ever happened to me. The management team here care for their employees and give everyone an opportunity to change their lives in a huge and positive way. Nothing but great things to say about this company.

    Cons

    There are no cons working here.

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great opportunity

    Jun 16, 2017 - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Teaches new people to the lending industry how to become successful while allowing them to grow on a personal basis. Very amiable environment with incentive to always improve.

    Cons

    When one person gets sick its like a domino effect.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I <3 Belal

    Jun 16, 2017 - Senior Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work in environment. I feel like family here after working here for only two years. They have motivational and honest management. I am always excited to come to work

    Cons

    The cafeteria's food in the RXR isnt't great and the food around the area is expensive when you have to order in

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Convenient location

    Jun 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Building is located in the heart of Nassau County right off of the Meadowbrook making it a very convenient location for Long Island Residents. Great work environment and friendly coworkers.

    Cons

    Parking garage is cramped, cafeteria food is not the best.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Great Professional envionment at iAdvance / King Capital NYC

    Aug 30, 2018 - Operations Director in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hands-On ownership looking to spread the wealth with producers

    Cons

    I have none. The owners have been much more involved with everyone's progress than other shops.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at iAdvance Now? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Account Executive(6)
  • Funding Advisor(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Glassdoor has 19 iAdvance Now reviews submitted anonymously by iAdvance Now employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if iAdvance Now is right for you.