iAdvance Now Reviews | Glassdoor

iAdvance Now Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Great Professional envionment at iAdvance / King Capital NYC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Director in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Hands-On ownership looking to spread the wealth with producers

    Cons

    I have none. The owners have been much more involved with everyone's progress than other shops.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the positive energy

    iAdvance Now2018-08-30
  2. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time

    Pros

    Its fun and really cool

    Cons

    The hours are really long

    iAdvance Now2018-08-20
  3. "Job Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time

      Pros

      Easy interview great office environment

      Cons

      May take a while to start making money

      iAdvance Now2018-08-18
    • "Experience with iAdvance now"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Specialist in East Garden City, NY
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at iAdvance Now full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great for quick learners and seasoned professionals looking to make a quick buck.

      Cons

      Very high turnover rate. Obvious glass ceiling when it comes to people earning promotions. They would rather outsource than train their people for management and opening new offices.

      Advice to Management

      Make sure your company vision clear and all inclusive to your employees.

      iAdvance Now2018-08-02
    • Helpful (1)

      "Beware"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend

      I worked at iAdvance Now full-time

      Pros

      Good experience working in an office setting

      Cons

      Low pay Mainly commission based Immature office setting

      iAdvance Now2018-05-01
    • Helpful (1)

      "A great opportunity"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Teaches new people to the lending industry how to become successful while allowing them to grow on a personal basis. Very amiable environment with incentive to always improve.

      Cons

      When one person gets sick its like a domino effect.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work, changing a lot of live for the better.

      iAdvance Now2017-06-16
    • "Great environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Account Executive in Uniondale, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Love working here. We are pushed in order to maximize our potential. Management is helpfull and understanding.

      Cons

      the Caf needs improvement

      iAdvance Now2017-06-16
    • "I <3 Belal"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Account Manager 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Great work in environment. I feel like family here after working here for only two years. They have motivational and honest management. I am always excited to come to work

      Cons

      The cafeteria's food in the RXR isnt't great and the food around the area is expensive when you have to order in

      iAdvance Now2017-06-16
    • "Great Job"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time

      Pros

      Great environment to be in, great people, and great service

      Cons

      when late it is hard to find parking.

      iAdvance Now2017-06-16
    • "Convenient location"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at iAdvance Now full-time

        Pros

        Building is located in the heart of Nassau County right off of the Meadowbrook making it a very convenient location for Long Island Residents. Great work environment and friendly coworkers.

        Cons

        Parking garage is cramped, cafeteria food is not the best.

        iAdvance Now2017-06-16
      Found 16 reviews