iEnergizer CCE Reviews | Glassdoor

iEnergizer CCE Reviews

Updated Sep 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
51%
Recommend to a Friend
53%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
4 Ratings
  1. "CCE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The envroment is friendly and the manager are good

    Cons

    long working hours.. please change to 8 or 9 hours working

    iEnergizer2019-09-27
  2. "Good job place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCE in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and incentives .

    Cons

    Long login hour long time.

    Advice to Management

    Rationalisation of salary structure.

    iEnergizer2019-09-12
  3. "Do not Join this company they commit something on offer letter and deduct a lot"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - CCE in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing The whole process and the management is worst. Never join or suggest anyone to join. They are blood suckers...At the time of interview they will say something after joining they will change every thing.

    Cons

    My wife joined here understanding that she will be given a General time job. Worst HR Not disclose anything. TL put her on 6am to 3 pm job that too you have to login before 5:45 am why? 18K salary only told that 2K will be deducted for 2 months and will be given after 3 months. When got the first salary...deducted 15 days training charges, which they never informed.

    Advice to Management

    I suggest all stay away from this fraud company...People working in management role are all illiterate and uneducated people..

    iEnergizer2019-08-07
  4. "SALARY IN iEnergizer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Cce in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Flexible with shifts and had a great environment.

    Cons

    Salary was unstable and get deducted without any notification.

    Advice to Management

    no advice required

    iEnergizer2018-09-21
  5. Helpful (1)

    "😬"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Cce in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good work environment, salary on time, worked for 2 yrs in BlackJack first party collection,

    Cons

    Working for 10hrs is like hell

    Advice to Management

    Need to improve incentive policy

    iEnergizer2018-04-20
  6. "Satisfactory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cce Chat in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can earn Extra income and infrastructure is superb with all the facilities needed. Work culture is average.. They have more than 2000 employees

    Cons

    The Management is not very helpful and the company has extra work hours which is tidy sometimes..salary is not above average

    Advice to Management

    Do something about long shifts

    iEnergizer2016-05-09
  7. "Very bad company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I didnt feel any pros

    Cons

    No employee satisfaction so much policies fluctions time to time against thr employee.salary deductions on regular basis still 4000rs due they refussed to pay. No respect for employee

    Advice to Management

    Must shut down the company

    iEnergizer2013-02-15
Found 7 reviews