iEnergizer Executive Assistant Reviews | Glassdoor

iEnergizer Executive Assistant Reviews

Updated Jul 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

2.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
38%
Recommend to a Friend
13%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
3 Ratings
  1. "Management is greedy. Company deducts whole attendence bonus+leave salary for a single unplanned leave or halfday."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Executive Customer Service in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has a lot of international processes.

    Cons

    1. Very low domestic salary and more workload. 2. Company treat their employees as slaves not as employees. 3. Lowest salary is ₹8500 per month for domestic process. 4. Employees are not allowed to go outside the office premises after entering. 5. Weekoffs are rotational so employees are forced to work continuously for more than 7 days. 6. It is compulsory to punch cards twice for entry and exit and entry and exit... gates are different. 7. Management finds a excuse to eat employees money. 8. Company deduct a lot of money on single unplanned leave or half day(international process). 9. Company provide meal to international process employees and company deducts ₹2000 from each employee. This deduction is mandatory.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Don't be greedy. Treat employees as employees. Do not whole attendence bonus for unplanned leave.

    iEnergizer2019-07-23
  2. "A real experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Canteen Neat environment Easy to reach Salary on time

    Cons

    Promotion - you will have to work very hard for it. Be ready to work in Rotational shifts Totally unpredictable shifts, they can call you 2: 30 am also You can't make personal plans Management is not so helpful

    Advice to Management

    Understand the need of your employees because employees are backbone of any firm

    iEnergizer2019-03-10
  3. "Basic level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    International process was good salary is good.

    Cons

    Domestics are worst. No manner... Policies are not good.

    Advice to Management

    Please check your policies.

    iEnergizer2018-12-29
  4. "Bpo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time and good location

    Cons

    Work environment work pressure is bad

    Advice to Management

    More professional

    iEnergizer2018-09-05
  5. "Nothing to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing good to say, if you want to just earn money then you can go there.

    Cons

    Long working hour 10 hours shift. Pathetic leave policies, transport. Appraisal was just a joke.

    Advice to Management

    At least change the shift hours

    iEnergizer2018-04-02
  6. "It's good time to working with ienergizer but some issues I can't handle"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Earn money and growth communication skills,during training time I learned

    Cons

    6 days working and less insensitives,80% approx outbound call,rotation shift

    Advice to Management

    I need 5 working day job

    iEnergizer2017-11-24
  7. "Had a good experience with the organization but I'm a bit unhappy with the administration."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Infrastructure, state of the art facility like gymnasium, swimming pool, cricket ground and indoor space for badminton & table tennis. Also I loved the celebration environment of the company that keeps boosting the minds of their employee.

    Cons

    Poor administration and security officials. They don't know how to behave properly with the company staff.

    Advice to Management

    Please look after the security officials so that they behave properly. Everything else is quite okay.

    iEnergizer2012-09-28
Found 7 reviews