iEnergizer Executive Customer Service Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Executive Customer Service

iEnergizer Customer Service Executive Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
44%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
12 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "long working hours, great salary in international process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you will get much better salary than any other BPO in Noida, interview process is far much easier.

    Cons

    long working hours, if you get late for more than 3 times the late time buffer is 2 minutes, there will be deduction of 3500( in my process)

    Advice to Management

    The purpose of policies on getting late and deduction are meant to discipline employees, not to reduce their salary to half.

    iEnergizer2019-08-25
  2. "Bpo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Executive Customer Service in Noida

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management best, and more process

    Cons

    India mart connect with buyer and supplyer

    Advice to Management

    Process India mart

    iEnergizer2019-08-30
  3. "Great company, nice working environment but people were not good.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with ienergiger for 3 years.. My experience was really good.. Nice company, good working environment..

    Cons

    Yo won't get a cab facility or meals if u are in a domestic process.. I worked here in a domestic process called mmt b2b.. Process was great but no 5 day working, no cab for odd hours, no meals.. Overall had a 'OK' working experience here..

    Advice to Management

    Improve your employee harassment policies.. I was working in travel club (MMT B2B E-mails) process and i was harassed by my colleagues, so i had to quit my job.. Working with you guys could have been a great experience for me but some people ruined everything..

    iEnergizer2019-07-15
  4. "Management is greedy. Company deducts whole attendence bonus+leave salary for a single unplanned leave or halfday."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Executive Customer Service in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has a lot of international processes.

    Cons

    1. Very low domestic salary and more workload. 2. Company treat their employees as slaves not as employees. 3. Lowest salary is ₹8500 per month for domestic process. 4. Employees are not allowed to go outside the office premises after entering. 5. Weekoffs are rotational so employees are forced to work continuously for more than 7 days. 6. It is compulsory to punch cards twice for entry and exit and entry and exit... gates are different. 7. Management finds a excuse to eat employees money. 8. Company deduct a lot of money on single unplanned leave or half day(international process). 9. Company provide meal to international process employees and company deducts ₹2000 from each employee. This deduction is mandatory.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Don't be greedy. Treat employees as employees. Do not whole attendence bonus for unplanned leave.

    iEnergizer2019-07-23
  5. "Execellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work amd grow .

    Cons

    Nothing to say about it

    iEnergizer2019-03-25
  6. "IEnergizer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work experience. Nice management.

    Cons

    Poor employee satisfaction. Too many norms and rules to follow.

    iEnergizer2019-01-21
  7. "Good for fresher as well as for experienced."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good infrastructure, supporting members, canteen facility

    Cons

    So many rules and regulations.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    iEnergizer2018-12-15
  8. "Custom Service Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great support staff at each level. Easy to approach seniors and open door policy.

    Cons

    Infrastructure is average and canteen facility is not that good as per the company standards.

    Advice to Management

    Lot of scope for improvements in infrastructure and canteen facility.

    iEnergizer2018-12-12
  9. "For_me_it_was_awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Canteen Lots of girls Exact 9 hours Job No delay in Salary

    Cons

    If you miss Attendance you will loose your salary even you work. No growth

    iEnergizer2018-11-29
  10. "Good for BPO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time. Very displined management.

    Cons

    24*7 shift, meal and cab facility is not good. No deduction for PF

    Advice to Management

    Nothing yet...

    iEnergizer2018-10-21
Found 22 reviews