iEnergizer Senior Executive Reviews | Glassdoor

iEnergizer Senior Executive Reviews

Updated Aug 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
8 Ratings
  1. "Senior Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary Management Growth Flexibility Career is long time here

    Cons

    Cabs Crowd Meals Leaves Locked inside campus can't go out once in.

    iEnergizer2019-08-23
  2. Helpful (1)

    "was good until I raised my voice."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Process Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good packages, no clarifications from the HR's for the unwanted salary deductions, little deductions but yes every month they deducted my 200 - 300 bucks.

    Cons

    Many, if you only need money, join the organization.

    Advice to Management

    Already given many times.

    iEnergizer2019-08-19
  3. "appraisal is worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good with salary and hawabaji

    Cons

    no appraisal,no work life balance

    Advice to Management

    no advice

    iEnergizer2019-08-03
  4. "Great company, nice working environment but people were not good.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with ienergiger for 3 years.. My experience was really good.. Nice company, good working environment..

    Cons

    Yo won't get a cab facility or meals if u are in a domestic process.. I worked here in a domestic process called mmt b2b.. Process was great but no 5 day working, no cab for odd hours, no meals.. Overall had a 'OK' working experience here..

    Advice to Management

    Improve your employee harassment policies.. I was working in travel club (MMT B2B E-mails) process and i was harassed by my colleagues, so i had to quit my job.. Working with you guys could have been a great experience for me but some people ruined everything..

    iEnergizer2019-07-15
  5. "Everything is fine except changes in shift every month and also very long working hours."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you wanna earn money then it's a good company.

    Cons

    Long working hours and unnecessary shift change every month like if you are doing morning day shift now then you will be asked to do midnight shift next month. Useless management, you can't even talk to anyone if you are having any issues.

    iEnergizer2019-07-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Company for finding a immidiate employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary is always on time without deduction if you are regular. If you are in a international Emailing/Zendesk process, liffe is chill Less work. After office hours no body is going to question you anything. Higher Management is supportive.

    Cons

    Very poor salary for some domestic processes. If you are in a international Chat/ Call process Expect a hectic work life. Parking is always an issue and its a big issue than you may be expecting. Cafeteria is very poor as per the hygiene and quality.

    Advice to Management

    It would be great if you provide a parking inside the campus. Cafeteria need to be bigger in size and also quality and hygiene must also be paid interest. It would be great if you could provide a coffee vending machines for some esteemed processes on floor as we work our heart out in night shifts.

    iEnergizer2019-05-04
  7. "Decent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary, food shift timing incentives

    Cons

    Work Timings and Management. Politics

    Advice to Management

    Please work on your management.

    iEnergizer2019-04-21
  8. "seniour"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best reasons to work at is team working and smart working

    Cons

    i worked at ienergizer at noida in samsung process with blendid work

    iEnergizer2019-04-06
  9. "Execellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work amd grow .

    Cons

    Nothing to say about it

    iEnergizer2019-03-25
  10. "Custom Service Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great support staff at each level. Easy to approach seniors and open door policy.

    Cons

    Infrastructure is average and canteen facility is not that good as per the company standards.

    Advice to Management

    Lot of scope for improvements in infrastructure and canteen facility.

    iEnergizer2018-12-12
Found 16 reviews