iEnergizer "long working hours" Reviews | Glassdoor

iEnergizer Employee Reviews about "long working hours"

Updated Sep 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 325 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
150 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Long working hours ,long login hours no break for even to pee(in 14 reviews)

  • "Work Pressure, very long shifts, Leave policy not great, No hygiene, Canteen and meal are awful(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "long working hours"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ROBLOX in Noida

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time

    Pros

    One of the best place to work in gaming profile.

    Cons

    Long working hours for a day.

    Advice to Management

    Just plan the interview schedule very tightly and timely. It take more hours than expected.

    iEnergizer2019-06-14
  2. "Customer service associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best salary in the industry

    Cons

    Long working hours ,long login hours no break for even to pee

    iEnergizer2019-04-14
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time

    Pros

    Good salary and incentives here

    Cons

    Not very good working hours present

    iEnergizer2019-03-30
  4. "Competetive Pay, but little work life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Support Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The pay for the job was in par with the competitors.

    Cons

    Long working hours, rotating shifts, little to no work-life balance... I can go on.

    iEnergizer2019-04-11
  5. "Good place to begin your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary on Time. No more Prons

    Cons

    Late working hours Rotational Shift turns out hectic, Timings issue

    iEnergizer2019-04-02
  6. "A very good BPO company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    • There are a lot of processes and usually, they have a lot of vacancies. So anyone who urgently needs a job can give it a try. • Competitive salary • Friendly colleagues and superiors. • Very casual and easy going working environment.

    Cons

    Long working hours. • Food provided by the company is not good. • Cab service provided by the company is very costly.

    Advice to Management

    • Infrastructure should be improved with the proper cleaning of toilets. • It is unfair to deduct money for food. It should be the choice of the employee to decide whether they want to avail this service or not.

    iEnergizer2019-03-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "IE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Greater Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Co-Workers and trainers and quick interview process

    Cons

    Long working hours , bad transpot facilities

    Advice to Management

    Interaction with employee

    iEnergizer2019-03-26
  8. "good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer

    Pros

    good salary , management good

    Cons

    long working hours, bad hr policy

    Advice to Management

    nil

    iEnergizer2019-02-01
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Company is a mess"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Credit One Bank Customer Care in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you need To earn money and willing to work for short time it's fine.

    Cons

    I worked as credit one bank customer service executive handling 100-150 calls in 9 hours and was getting just 24k in hand.Long working hours not equivalent to salary they offer it looks good just on papers I. E 36ctc but they deduct good amount of money like 4000k for cab/2000 for meal(bad food) at last you get nothing in hand.

    Advice to Management

    Credit one bank process job is worth of 35k in hand salary so stop treating employees as labours it's 9+ hours shift and when it comes to break going 3 floors down stairs which consumes 5-8 minutes so do something about.

    iEnergizer2019-02-11
  10. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at iEnergizer

    Pros

    good salary for nigh shifts

    Cons

    long working hours around 10 hours

    iEnergizer2018-10-27
Found 325 reviews