iKrusher Reviews

Updated Feb 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 17 reviews

2.1
15%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The Evolution of iKrusher

    Oct 11, 2021 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has really impressed me with the professional culture shift they have implemented. I started with the company a month ago, and since then they have not only given me an environment that encompasses the family spirit, but they allow me the opportunity to implement my ideas on how I feel my team and the company can all work more efficiently and cohesively. They provide great opportunity for financial growth, and career advancement.

    Cons

    No real cons. The culture shift is fairly new, so there are some growing pains with the implementation of a new CRM system, and policy changes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Horrible

    Feb 2, 2022 - Vice President of Sales in Ann Arbor, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros, horrible company to work for.

    Cons

    All internal operations and processes, executive team.

    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Krushin the competition, and your dreams ;)

    Dec 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can get promoted in a week.

    Cons

    You can get fired any day.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    ikrusher

    Oct 11, 2021 - Inside Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    commission checks are the best part of working here

    Cons

    I wish we could accumulate sick and vacation hours a bit quicker

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Very Asian company culture my way or the highway.

    Sep 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you can handle highly centralized and flows from the top downwards company culture then you will succeed. Its very result driven no excuse attitude, lack of communication between departments. Most of people are nice especially Finance department. For me it’s love and hate relationship but overall, I’m grateful to have a job and able to feed my family.

    Cons

    Vocation accrue after one year meaning zero vocation day for the first year employment. You have to work two years to get 2 weeks vocation.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Ambitious and Quickly Growing Company!

    May 24, 2021 - Sales in Arcadia, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very fast-pace environment; quick adaptability to the industry's trends and lots of opportunity for upward growth

    Cons

    Newer company still finding it's process flows and culture

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    The supervisor wishes to be the CEO!

    Jun 8, 2021 - Project Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice people in other departments but most of them had the same issue with the project director.

    Cons

    There were a lot of problems but the main reason that I left was my supervisor, she wanted to manage everybody when nobody asked her. She was literally blind about this business, to be honest with you she was like a robot! she never listens she got emotional about every aspect of the work, and all of sudden when she couldn't get what she wanted she start gossiping about their employees to the CEO. She has an emotional intelligence issue. As you might read the other reviews, unfortunately, the CEO trusts her because she can speak mandarin. Hope they stop her from acting like a CEO when she's only an interpreter.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful

    iKrusher Response

    Human Resources Compliance Manager

    This review is not reflective of either the Project Management team as a whole, or the Director of Project Management as an employee of iKrusher. The sentiments expressed by the author of this review are not consistent with the current working structure or culture of not only the Project Management team, but also of the organization.

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fair pay, bad leaders!

    Mar 24, 2021 - Associate in Arcadia, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is fair and good, parking, snacks if your hungry, free covid tests

    Cons

    owners are cool but they dont care about you, dont communicate and everyone's job can get taken in a moment, NO culture, people get fired all the time for very little, everyones replaceable, very strict on hours worked- you can work all the overtime but are introuble if you leave 30 min early, benefits arent great no 401k, no life insurance, very little vacation

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful

    iKrusher Response

    Human Resources Compliance Manager

    iKrusher is a deadline and results driven organization with strict KPI's and performance metrics for each of the departments. The company's benefits structure is always being reviewed and it continues to evolve over time with changes or additions.

  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    No respect for developers

    Oct 26, 2020 - Full Stack Web Developer in Arcadia, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cannot think of any, except the industry is interesting?

    Cons

    Some are outright illegal that I won't mention.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst job ever.

    Oct 24, 2020 - Photographer in Arcadia, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of few places hiring during pandemic.

    Cons

    Where to begin. CEO fires people on a whim (i quit). Constant second guessing and bad attitude. Management doesn't trust employees at all. Constant smoking of marijuana in offices. They wanted to use my office as their "smoke out" office. Most employees don't care about covid protections. They party all weekend and wont wear a mask during work times. Management won't listen to people who have years of experience in their field. Management doesn't support employees at all. Constant berating by management.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with iKrusher Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at iKrusher? Share Your Experiences

iKrusher logo
or