KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

iOPEX Technologies

Is this your company?

iOPEX Technologies

Add a Review

iOPEX Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 340 of over 345 reviews

3.5
60%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Good work environment and management(in 21 reviews)

  • "Good company to work, great work life balance(in 20 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance can be improved(in 9 reviews)

  • "Low salary for employees mainly for freshers(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    671

    214 Comments

    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to Work

      Jun 18, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Exposure and growth, Immense learning, friendly management and great client portfolio and projects in new technologies

      Cons

      Structure still being put in place in terms of policies - a little chaotic. Travel per diem is very low

      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Analyst

      Oct 6, 2021 - IT SOX Analyst in Bothell, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supportive leadership and no micro-management

      Cons

      subpar compensation and slow appraisal process

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Press assistant

      Sep 7, 2020 - Press Officer in Yts'piyits'p Flat, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing fun job it a great ideal job

      Cons

      Nothing wrong without out nothing wrong you know it

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      3 years experience to handled the entire server infra with multiple technologies

      Aug 26, 2019 - Server Systems Engineer in India, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Freshers to learn about the server infra using multiple technologies.

      Cons

      Salary satisfaction is not good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      No mercy! Don't apply to this company, your career will be ruin

      Nov 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - TL and OM are very approachable - Free Shuttle - Clean restrooms

      Cons

      - They don't support their agents, we are the frontliner, and yet, you didn't recognize our challenges. Useless "FGD"! - They will not lend you any laptops. They only gave us an "OLD" computer from the training rooms. You will also be responsible for getting these loaned computers, using your own money! - They don't have plans if you got COVID-19 (for WFO set-up). My friend was hospitalized because of this virus but iOPEX only give him 1 basket of fruits and they said that our medicard is not covered when you get infected. - Clinic is only available during NIGHT! - Incentives are very delay - Christmas basket was also delayed. They did not make any efforts to ship these baskets to their employees - Mass resignations from different accounts are happening here, even with the HR/Talent recruitment team and Workforce management, so you can see here that the company doesn't care about its employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company

      Nov 22, 2021 - Manager in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is one of the company that has open door policy

      Cons

      Not pay master in the industry

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      good

      Nov 23, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good company with high values

      Cons

      company politics is high, difficult to move to new tech

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Senior Security Engineer

      Oct 20, 2021 - Senior Security Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have started my career as an endpoint security TAC professional in Iopex . The amount of knowledge I have received is tremendous and that has a high value in market . Compensation is too good here along with hikes, I wish to come.back again in near future.. If you need to good knowledge this company is the best with respect to multiple domains specially security one ..

      Cons

      I would not tell any cons I have personally faced or experienced.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Expose Latest Technologies

      Oct 18, 2021 - Senior Technical Lead in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Iopex have great env to expose latest technologies and also have freemdom to implement the same in your project. The falt structure will help to discuss about your technical stuff to your folks

      Cons

      Time to market is very important so the time is a biggest cons in iopex. How ever freedom we have to learn as same as we have shorten time to implement. If we plan properly then all will be good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good learning experience

      Nov 10, 2021 - Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We will get the freedom to explore new technologies.

      Cons

      No Cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 340 Reviews

    Popular Careers with iOPEX Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at iOPEX Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or