iOPEX Technologies "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor

iOPEX Technologies Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Dec 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
74%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary for employees mainly for freshers(in 9 reviews)

  • "No cons in working in this fiels(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Work environment is good, as in workplace is good

    Cons

    No learning curve and my job position had zero guidance.

    Advice to Management

    Strongly suggest regular interaction with team. Esply to higher management.

    iOPEX Technologies2019-12-02
  2. "None"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good environment to work. loved to work there friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    No negative concerns from my side

    iOPEX Technologies2019-10-23
  3. "Senior system engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment and management

    Cons

    Work culture could be better

    iOPEX Technologies2019-08-10
  4. "Good opportunity to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Work environment ,training people ,support from management

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    iOPEX Technologies2019-06-27
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment. Friendly employees who could assist you during situations when and where required.

    Cons

    Some internal issues I could say. The IT team must be more proactive during circumstances when we are in need of help

    iOPEX Technologies2019-01-17
  6. "Fast growing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very transparent work culture. Faster processes for new joiners. Peaceful work environment. Food coupons provided.

    Cons

    Cabs provided only for few teams.

    iOPEX Technologies2019-01-18
  7. "Senior System Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment, Average pay scale

    Cons

    Nothing much to mention about

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iOPEX Technologies2018-04-30
  8. "Excellent work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It has got a really good work environment and extremely good facilities with expose to latest technology

    Cons

    Some times it gives a feel that the work distribution is not proper

    Advice to Management

    nil

    iOPEX Technologies2018-03-20
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Good place for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    * Could be able to gain knowledge in few technical support projects * Good work environment * Good place to learn at will

    Cons

    * HR has too much influence on employees * Cafe food could be better

    Advice to Management

    Attrition has to be restricted by providing good amenities, good technical work and a decent package

    iOPEX Technologies2017-10-18
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Best place for developers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place to start your career, No hierarchy ordering, open to innovative Non restrictive work environment and a flat organisational structure. Let your work speak for you and you will be recognised.

    Cons

    No such things at iOPEX, I just want it to be the way it now.

    Advice to Management

    Can explore new technologies and try something new.

    iOPEX Technologies2016-06-15
Found 16 reviews