iOPEX Technologies "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor

iOPEX Technologies Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Nov 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
74%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary for employees mainly for freshers(in 9 reviews)

  • "No cons in working in this fiels(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Now this company has become worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SES in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Freedom to learn new things,

    Cons

    there are a lot - poor salary package - they dont recoginze old employees but give high package to new hires - NO WORK LIFE BALANCE - some projects have incompetent Leads & Manager - They focus mainly on cost-cutting - Never care about employee's health - MICROMANAGEMENT

    Advice to Management

    Mr. Shiv and Mr.Naga-- Please be aware, you people are doing your best at top level but at the bottom level its full of Micro-management...This will definitely ruin the company's growth....

    iOPEX Technologies2019-11-09
  2. "Bad work environment and practices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best work from home, (depends on your work and position). Subsidised Food coupons. Work life balance, again depends on you position and project

    Cons

    Company policies and practices Attendance system is mannual Will not get parking for cycle . Internal process is hectic, need to follow up for everything, even loss pay js not automatically fixed. They can lie about anything including working hour, salary, work location anything to ensure you are joining the company. Exit process is very hectic. They are good at bending the rules to favour them. So rules is... not hard-coded here so be prepared for that

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Fix the administration , hire people with helping in nature not rude. Specify all relevant details before joining. Automate the basic process like attendances, leaves and loss of pay, etc. Specify all rules properly like rules about reimbursement of relocation term and conditions instead of bailing out at time of payment.

    iOPEX Technologies2019-05-25
  3. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Chennai

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Work life balance - Supportive HR & management - On-Site opportunity - Promote to switch technology and process - Employee motivation, fun & game

    Cons

    I don't think like any

    iOPEX Technologies2019-04-06
  4. "Social media Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture Incentives Rewards and recognition

    Cons

    Work life balance Low salary for freshers

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    iOPEX Technologies2019-04-05
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Enablement in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quick Growth Transparency Seamless integration with Admin, Support ,HR and Finance Work life Balance

    Cons

    Not for the people who don't have "fire in the belly"

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    iOPEX Technologies2019-01-17
  6. "for fresher it s good to start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    work life balance, salary, job security,

    Cons

    nothing to highlight as cons

    iOPEX Technologies2018-12-03
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Media Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Media Analyst in Chennai

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Ambience and work life balance.

    Cons

    Hopeless Management . Career will be spoiled. For short time period it is good. People are worst .

    Advice to Management

    Please don't play with employee careers. They have played badly in my career and no justice shown me.Pf settlement not over for me.

    iOPEX Technologies2018-06-11
  8. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work. One can gain good tech knowledge.

    Cons

    no work life balance. had to work on weekends as well

    iOPEX Technologies2017-08-10
  9. "Very Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resources in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies

    Pros

    Employee friendly. Good work life balance

    Cons

    can provide cab facility for day shift employees

    Advice to Management

    Nothing - Great team

    iOPEX Technologies2017-04-06
  10. "Good company to work Need to Maintain good process flow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at iOPEX Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance , Helpful colleagues in the team.

    Cons

    Its not a cons. but it is required currently to Management. Need to provide standard process flow to the employees because they dont know what they are doing. We know it will not give proper output but we need to work. dont strech employees for unwanted client needs.

    Advice to Management

    No no advice as need to be more agressive and give importance for employees growth dont lose sufficient employees.

    iOPEX Technologies2017-01-11
Found 19 reviews