iPlace Associate Sourcer Reviews | Glassdoor

iPlace Associate Sourcer Reviews

Updated Mar 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
10 Ratings
  1. "Looking to join iplace than must read"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive environment for those who want to excel. helpful seniors and Colleague who are always their when you get stuck. Great Employee benefits.

    Cons

    If you are not punctual then this a big Con for you that you have to be on time. The company is very much particular about punctuality.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-03-25
  2. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune City

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, salary and policies

    Cons

    As of now no such cons

    iPlace2018-11-08
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Assosiate Sourcer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work with.Cooperative staff and senior management easily reachable makes it a perfect place to work.I am proud to be an iPlacer...😊

    Cons

    There is not even a single Indian holiday...

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work...

    iPlace2016-05-14
  4. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment.Good place to work.

    Cons

    Commuting to the Company is a problem because of heavy traffic.

    iPlace2016-02-16
  5. "iplace review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment.satisfaction at work place.Good compensation management.

    Cons

    Lack of flexibility.Rigid policies and strategies.

    Advice to Management

    Try to be little fair with the policies.

    iPlace2016-02-17
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Most positive work place i have ever come across."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive work environment, helpful nature of the people. Fun to work. No pressure no stress. Always a good feeling when i step upto iplace.

    Cons

    No particular downsides of working at iplace till date on my side.

    iPlace2015-05-28
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Associate Sourcer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Should make the selection criteria better & should give the equally training to every single individual.

    Cons

    Its a performance based company this the best thing which attracts everyone, the work culture is the other thing which attracts everyone to stay back long.

    Advice to Management

    As i am new in the company so i don't have any such advice or suggestions for the managements till date i found everything good.

    iPlace2015-05-28
  8. "Associate Sourcer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    its a performance based company.. employees are appreciated on a timely basis for their work and good working environment..

    Cons

    nothing as of now..glad to be a part of this company

    Advice to Management

    kepp it up :)

    iPlace2015-05-28
  9. Helpful (1)

    "A place where work and fun go hand-in-hand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The environment is very different as compared to other organizations. Yes, you have to do your work but alongside you also do have alot of fun. There is plenty to learn and the learning does not stop. But along with that you also learn about yourself as to how much you can push yourself to achieve your goal. The people around are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help you out incase of any... difficulty. The higher authorities too are very approachable if you have any doubt. The Fun Friday celebrations are something to look forward too. They are very innovative and fun every week.

    Show More

    Cons

    Its like you are in Switzerland a.k.a its always freezing COLD!!!

    Advice to Management

    The Management is awesome!!! Especially Alex aka Kaushal Sampat

    iPlace2015-05-28
  10. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Sourcer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The training which iPlace provides is very help full. Good work culture to work. Opportunity to growth and develop.

    Cons

    nothing to say about improvement.

    Advice to Management

    Management is good and help full.

    iPlace2015-05-28
Found 21 reviews