iPlace Reviews | Glassdoor

iPlace Reviews

Updated Dec 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
iPlace President & CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
255 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Iplace - A great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcer in McLean, VA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment where people mean serious business. All employees are very cooperative and skilled, which helps an employee to grow. Yes, I would recommend this company to a friend who wants a defined growth in his/her career.

    Cons

    Frankly speaking, I don't find any downside working here.

    Advice to Management

    Already doing a good job and expect to keep maintaining that. Just try to look into the employee policies.

    iPlace2014-02-18
  2. "Awesome!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Internet Marketing Specialist in McLean, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome culture, Great management, Wonderful people, Values, Ethics

    Cons

    Cannot think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    iPlace2014-01-30
  3. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    iPlace is the largest company providing professionally managed recruiting services for companies throughout the world from India.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now Nothing as of now Nothing as of now

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now

    iPlace2019-12-24
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter 

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice company to work for.

    Cons

    No cons at all for this company

    iPlace2019-12-08
  5. ""Performance Driven Culture""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Great Culture 2. Friendly co-workers. 3. Positive attitude from the management for any support. 4. Performance based appraisals. Overall a good company to work with.

    Cons

    I don't find any cons in working with iPlace.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    iPlace2019-09-30
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Will learn a lot about recruitment process. Awesome work culture. Healthy work environment.

    Cons

    As of now, no cons

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such.

    iPlace2019-09-06
  7. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Fun loving work culture, Awesome

    Cons

    I my work tenure I didnt faced any

    Advice to Management

    Non

    iPlace2019-08-04
  8. ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Entrepreneurial mindset / drives you to have a strategic mindset / great work culture Great array of tools and quality of consulting team Excellent Recruitment Services. Give opportunities to break into HR Work life balance Nice benefits. Great training. Scope for growth and interactive environment

    Cons

    Nothing in particular, overall good experience

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to address

    iPlace2019-06-29
  9. "Best staffing Agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture of the company is great and everyone I work with is amazing

    Cons

    Food can be better and hygienic.

    Advice to Management

    Company is going great and is very employee oriented. No advice!

    iPlace2019-06-28
  10. "Excellent RPO in the town"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work environment Excellent growth opportunity Increment in your own hand

    Cons

    None for now that I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-28
Found 627 reviews