iPlace Technical Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor

iPlace Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated Jun 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
7 Ratings
  1. "The best RPO company to work for in Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work. We are migrating to Microsoft, join our team and experience the difference. Unlimited incentives scopes-- Learn, Perform and Earn. Proud iPlacer

    Cons

    Sorry, Still nothing to fill in here!

    iPlace2019-06-27
  2. "Great Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working with Iplace from more than 2 years, it's really great place to work and learn a lot of things for professional and personal development. Its really a great place to work were you can learn and grow in the company.

    Cons

    As of now didn't come across any cons.

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-06-27
  3. "Best environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Best environments to work in Career Opportunities, yes. 2) Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help. 3) Good intensive structure.

    Cons

    The cafeteria food is not too good.

    iPlace2019-06-24
  4. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    iPlace is the best place to work.

    Cons

    Star system does not allow us to take sick leaves in case of emergency.

    Advice to Management

    Best place to work

    iPlace2019-06-20
  5. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the best companies to work with!

    Cons

    None that i can think of.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  6. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Apart from work they engage people with extra activities also.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    No

    iPlace2019-06-06
  7. "Experienced Recruiter with a demonstrated history of working in the staffing and recruiting industry. Skilled in Sourcin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    "The performance based culture and structure is a great motivator for the employees" "Very good work culture and extremely employee centric"

    Cons

    "No cons for the company as if for now" "The company is growing (which is a good thing)"

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking !!!

    iPlace2019-03-22
  8. "No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love my job. We say it and we do it - Recruiting Done Right from Start to Finish! We are specialized in end to end recruiting. The relationships I have built with the clients and my colleagues is second to none. I come in to work each day knowing I'm going to make a difference and provide the best service that I can! Iplace has encouraged me to travel and take mental health days, great benefits, great culture... and even better people. Best healthcare not just limited to insurance. Iplace's free gym service is an add-on. Tie-up with best functional training provider and including gym activities collaborated with our weekly target keeps us motivated. -collaborative environment that is company-wide, rather than just limited to office-wide -room for growth, as well as the opportunity to transfer to other departments -diverse environment -team outings and lots of parties throughout the year. -excellent on-boarding program for new hires -unlimited opportunities to learn

    Show More

    Cons

    I couldn't find any. No Cons!

    iPlace2019-03-06
  9. "Amazing Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    New ideas develop with a better work place. Working here is so amazing that you feel like coming to work. My team has being so supportive it's fun working with them. I have recommend my friends to join iPlace. #iPlace#GreatPlace#GoodPeople.

    Cons

    Limited chances to earning starts for appraisal rather then loosing

    Advice to Management

    Please provide at least 15 mins buffer time for login.

    iPlace2019-03-18
  10. "iPlace - Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company is a growing company Great Growth Opportunities Great Place to work

    Cons

    Less number of holidays No Sick Leaves No Remote

    Advice to Management

    Great work so far keep up.

    iPlace2018-12-29
Found 23 reviews