iQor Reviews

Updated May 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
48%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
iQor President and CEO Gary Praznik (no image)
Gary Praznik
76 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Depending on the position, upper management may string you along under false pretenses(in 25 reviews)

  • "Low Pay, Too much work, Too little pay(in 24 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Searching"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    In door job, have good breaks.

    Cons

    I wish lunch a little longer

    iQor2019-10-30
  2. "Company is Okay and Flexible"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Miramar, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iQor full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible job, work environment is conducive, friendly co-workers

    Cons

    30 minutes of lunch is rather short to rest/relax

    iQor2020-05-24
  3. "."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent work environment for job description.

    Cons

    Hours of your shift are subject to change depending on location needs.

    Continue reading
    iQor2020-05-15
  4. "Loved It"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Meridian, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I loved that there was always something going on. The people were super chill, the atmosphere was absolutely wonderful. The coaches I had were amazing. Plenty of overtime opportunities too!

    Cons

    Toward the end there were some tiny almost non-issues where your schedule would change and you'd be notified like... a couple days before or something and so that wasn't fun and had I not had childcare that would have been complicated to accommodate but it was never a problem for me. Just kind of like "oh here we go!"

    Continue reading
    iQor2020-05-14
  5. "Nope"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Collections Representative in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The office was pretty nice.

    Cons

    Very unorganized, low pay, not enough structure.

    Continue reading
    iQor2020-05-27
  6. "Gone downhill since last two years"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineering Supervisor in Memphis, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fairly laid back and not stuffy

    Cons

    poor upper management Stopped investing in employees No growth opportunities High corruption in open vacancy, spouses of Directors, Managers and VP hired without any previous work experience or without meet the job requirements

    iQor2020-05-20
  7. "Poor management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Advanced Resolution Team in Crestview, FL
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at iQor full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Stable employment choice in hours

    Cons

    Poor management, no weekends off

    Continue reading
    iQor2020-05-25
  8. "Iqor"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Call Center Representative in Charlotte, NC

    I worked at iQor full-time

    Pros

    Never give second chances

    Cons

    It’s an okay job in the beginning

    iQor2020-04-17
  9. "Employee"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Insurance Sales Agent in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iQor full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is Room to grow

    Cons

    Some staffs are not friendly

    iQor2020-04-13
  10. "Management is horrible"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Advanced Technical Support Representative in Tupelo, MS
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at iQor full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only pro to this job is its inside and you are guaranteed 40 hours a week

    Cons

    Management is horrible, you will be wrote up and not told about it, unless your some ones pick your not moving up in the company the turn over rate is so high its ridiculous and you may as well forget about getting a raise unless 26 cents after you have been there over a year is good for you. They make sure you have some type of write up so you cant get your bonuses every month I cant wait to find another job

    Continue reading
    iQor2020-05-07
    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next
Viewing 1 - 10 of 1182 Reviews
</>Embed