KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

iTriage

Part of Aetna
Is this your company?

iTriage

Add a Review

iTriage Reviews

Updated Feb 10, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 24 reviews

2.9
35%
Recommend to a Friend
iTriage President Yaniv Kanfi
Yaniv Kanfi
0 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Enjoy coming to work

    Jun 18, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun and dynamic environment with a diverse staff. Coming from a very large company I enjoy the start up environment. Everyone regardless of level has an equal say in the decision making process.

    Cons

    Growing at a rapid pace which brings some challenges but many more opportunities to contribute.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Feb 10, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome environment, encouraging staff, meaningful mission, great benefits

    Cons

    Leadership is going in different directions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Talk anonymously with Healthcare professionals
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Management mess

    Dec 22, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun place to work, smart people, advancement if you make friends with upper management. low stress as everything takes so long to do

    Cons

    chaos! product direction changes week to week. half of company works remotely after a forced merger, very hard to get anything done. forced 100% pairing using VIM/Tmux. engineers are not trusted to make technical decisions everything must go through a a very enterprisey architect who likes to make things 10x as complicated as needed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Shifting gears and moving in an exciting direction!

    Aug 25, 2016 - Team Member In Denver in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Recent wins are very exciting. * Amazing people - skilled, smart, humble, purpose-driven, collaborative, funny! 8 Great office in Denver and now open to remote workers outside of Denver as well Team managers really care

    Cons

    Lack of clarity for the future is now becoming clear and the outlook is very exciting Communication issues are being resolved (the leadership took the feedback to heart and it has made for some great changes and more transparency) Growing quickly, we need a lot of people if we are going to make the impact we want to make - seems to be managed well so far

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    iTriage Response

    President

    Thanks very much for your feedback. As someone who's been with the company for the past three years, you've seen a fair amount of change, so your perspective is really valuable to me. I'm extremely excited about what's ahead for us and am glad to hear you are, too; if you have any additional thoughts please stop by my office any time.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good benefits

    Aug 12, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    401K match, free lunch Friday, Continental breakfast on Mondays, good time off allowance for new employees, work from home capability 2/3 time now (with recent merger), laid back culture, employee stock purchase program with Aetna, career growth if you want to work at the larger company of Aetna

    Cons

    Health insurance is not as great as you think it should be given it is owned by Aetna

    1 person found this review helpful

    iTriage Response

    Thanks so much for your comments. We strongly believe in providing an environment where our employees want to come in, collaborate and spend time with coworkers while also offering the flexibility to get what you need done outside the office. We also strive to offer generous benefits. As a former employee, your feedback is really valuable to us; we welcome anything in follow-up if you have it. Pauline Bevier HR Partner

  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Disfunctional

    Jul 20, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Expecations are low for the hours you put in and the quality of work you do. There is a keg. Fridays have lunch brought in.

    Cons

    There is little to no product direction, grabbing at straws and business models Did a rewrite of the application only to abandon it Many layers of management Management is very political Management refuses to make data driven decisions Benefits are garbage Promotions based on politics not skill If the parent company understood the business it would be shut down

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    iTriage Response

    President

    Thank you for the review. It sounds like you left our organization recently while we’re in transition. We acknowledge it takes some time, not just to merge two businesses but also for the application of our strategy within the larger organization to be fully developed, and we're working toward finalization as quickly as strategically possible. We appreciate this feedback and take it seriously; I welcome any further feedback at ykanfi@itriagehealth.com. —Yaniv Kanfi, President, iTriage + WellMatch

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Caution

    Jul 13, 2016 - Scrummaster in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leading edge technology, standard corporate perks, nice location downtown, best office manager I've ever seen, free breakfast on monday, free lunch on friday

    Cons

    Inconsistent vision, severe lack of leadership, arrogance cast down ' from on high ' , NO accountability for poor decisions and communication, culture of Agile ' in name only ' , highly politically charged environment... If you are going to be evicted tomorrow, apply for this position ... If this is not your situation , please continue to search for a position that will grow and fulfill you, you will NOT find it here !

    9 people found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    A lot has changed since I've been there

    May 2, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart and talented people and a great work/life balance

    Cons

    Very inconsistent management, which has caused a whole lot of turnover. There wasn't a whole lot of focus on money of the customers I was managing, which wasn't that inspiring.

    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    iTriage

    Mar 29, 2016 -  in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People, work life balance, perks.

    Cons

    Lack of strategic direction, lack of communication from leadership.

    5 people found this review helpful
  11. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent people, little direction

    Mar 21, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You'll work with some of the best people you'll ever meet. While there are definitely office politics, it's kept to a minimum and people are pretty open.

    Cons

    Lack of direction and constant change makes people very uneasy and diminishes morale.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at iTriage? Share Your Experiences

iTriage logo
or