ibibo Reviews | Glassdoor

ibibo Reviews

Updated 4 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
ibibo CEO Ashish Kashyap (no image)
Ashish Kashyap
40 Ratings
  1. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to set your career, Good work environment

    Cons

    Not much Apart from work schedules

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing good

    ibibo2019-09-04
  2. "Amazing Company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    cool work culture, getaways, birthday celebrations, what not.

    Cons

    freshers hires on third party payroll and their appraisal can be disappointing

    ibibo2018-02-15
  3. "Sr. Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to work and enjoy

    Cons

    NIce to work and enjoy

    Advice to Management

    Gud manager but need more supprotive

    ibibo2017-08-08
  4. "Goo Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is great. Flexible Working hours.

    Cons

    provide better facility to employees.

    ibibo2017-07-16
  5. "Sr. Manager - Network & Security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager - Networks in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i do not see any pros with my company

    Cons

    excellent place to work creative and innovative leadership team

    Advice to Management

    excellent Stuff

    ibibo2017-05-31
  6. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo full-time

    Pros

    Great workplace and amazing perks. Casual clothing, amazing Co workers and supportive seniors

    Cons

    None to be precise.If you want to enjoy your work this is the place.

    ibibo2016-11-03
  7. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ibibo for more than a year

    Pros

    one of the best company as a fresher to work for.

    Cons

    some people are offroles which is not good

    Advice to Management

    all good

    ibibo2016-11-01
  8. ""Fast paced environment !""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ibibo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Have been worked for 1 year. Its a great place to work and learn and grow in career. You get a chance to work with the most eminent leaders in technology, product and business. It has a great challenging working environment

    Cons

    No cons right now here

    ibibo2016-08-25
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Place to work - Redbus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I work with Finance team and can say that Redbus has one of the best managed finance system across startups. This is because we have focused on making strong process and quality hiring.

    Cons

    Redbus like any other startups has a challenging environment in terms of systems and processes so if you are coming form a MNC and expect that things will be similar, please don't join a startup.

    ibibo2016-05-13
  10. "Experience sharing about company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Manager - Operations in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ibibo

    Pros

    It is one best fastest growing company in India. The work environment of the company is very good. I feel proud to be part of the company and good opportunity to showcase talent. Secret of Successful is workplace & cultures, which include open lines of communication, a clear organizational mission, work-life flexibility and competitive pay and benefits. And not to forget, fun.

    Cons

    Need focus on employee engagement program often, reward and recognition across all function to be looked up.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work go on

    ibibo2016-03-07
Found 64 reviews