KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

inFeedo

Engaged Employer

inFeedo

Add a Review

inFeedo Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 59 of over 76 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
inFeedo CEO and Founder  Tanmaya Jain (no image)
Tanmaya Jain
53 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

403

60 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Boss I ever Worked with

    Jun 24, 2022 - Account Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing Work Culture - Access to Senior Leadership - 100% accountability of work - Super Team mates that one keeps learning new things from including slangs :p

    Cons

    - Nothing that comes to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Do you want a good working environment or need it?

    Jun 22, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing team energy and appreciation to the team leads/managers.

    Cons

    They preach work-life balance. You will be evaluated and rightly criticised at many points. Also, might as well receive good compensation ;)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best work culture you're ever likely to see

    Jun 8, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone in the team is more than happy to go out of their way to help whenever the need arises.

    Cons

    No cons whatsoever. Anyone who's working/ worked here would say the same.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    a strong sense of mission

    May 30, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    everyone at infeedo is largely aligned with a shared mission and values. people are friendly and always willing to help you. everyone is ambitious and it’s definitely a high performance culture. and they’ll even invest in your growth to make sure you can do your work happily to achieve your targets and feel fulfilled.

    Cons

    none that i’ve come across so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture, people first Organisation

    Jun 8, 2022 - Sales Representative in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management appreciation and recognition for good work Helping leadership Supporting mental wellness

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to my mind at present

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place To Work

    Jun 8, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely culture, supporting managers and great values.

    Cons

    Sometimes micromanaging can be irritating

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Jun 3, 2022 - Customer Success Manager (CSM) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All pros - great culture and value driven product based Saas company

    Cons

    None so far here at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Talent Density is great

    Apr 8, 2022 - Account Director in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Infeedo, has many perks but it's not the perks that make infeedo a great place to work. There are two things that stand out. - Talent Density : One truly gets to work we the best teams possible. If you desire to be surrounded by talented folks. InFolks, are the best talents you can surround yourself by. - A sense of unified mission : We are all working towards one common goal of the organisation. Not sure how many employees know the mission statement of their organisation, but here at Infeedo we all know it and work towards it.

    Cons

    There aren't many cons, except the teetering issues scaling start-ups face.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the best company

    May 23, 2022 - Security Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work-Life balance Employee first Mental Health Great Perks Best Teams

    Cons

    I don't see any cons till the date

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to work .

    Feb 16, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in North Goa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I feel very happy working at inFeedo since I’m am new to the whole start-up ecosystem. It has opened my mind to a world full of new possibilities and has increased my knowledge and skills in this space. They have a very smooth onboarding process to help make the transition very smooth and fun along with some amazing perks once you join like Health Insurance for you, your family and parents, 100% Mental health cover, work from home support, and MacBooks for all infolks . The culture is very positive and everyone is open to new ideas and suggestions, there are a lot of opportunities for growth at inFeedo. Work culture is great and employee well-being is always a top priority. I’m really looking forward to collaborating with my teammates and letting my ideas come alive. Feeling proud to be an inFolk.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 59 Reviews

inFeedo Reviews FAQs

inFeedo has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 76 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at inFeedo to a friend and 99% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, inFeedo employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at inFeedo. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.

99% of inFeedo employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated inFeedo 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at inFeedo to be management, senior leadership, career development and the cons to be workplace .

Popular Careers with inFeedo Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at inFeedo? Share Your Experiences

or

inFeedo Photos

+ Add Photo
inFeedo photo of: Team Catch Up
inFeedo photo of: Merry Christmas!
inFeedo photo of: Offsite JAS 2019
inFeedo photo of: Offsite JFM 2019
inFeedo photo of: Eid 2019
inFeedo photo of: We would love to talk to you!
inFeedo photo of: Team Picture :)
See All Photos