naviHealth Reviews

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
naviHealth Chief Executive Officer Clay Richards
Clay Richards
160 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work from home and opportunity for bonuses(in 33 reviews)

  • "Good environment Work life balance(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work/life balance did not get enough attention(in 10 reviews)

  • "100% work from home at the moment(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Growing company with benefits

      May 6, 2021 - Network Development in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits, company growth, opportunity

      Cons

      Political at times, many of the senior management employees are close knit

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Going Great Places

      May 13, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Partner in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working in the healthcare space is exciting, it's fast paced, you're out on the front lines helping people

      Cons

      A "what's in it for me" mentality, HR was never viewed as an equal partner

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      May 4, 2021 - Learning and Development Specialist in Brentwood, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent support from other colleagues

      Cons

      I don't have any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We appreciate our colleagues, and we’re so happy you’ve had a good experience with us at naviHealth. We can’t wait to see what the future holds with you on our team, and we’re honored to call you a colleague.

    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Treat their nurses terribly

      Apr 28, 2021 - RN SICC 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None that I can see

      Cons

      This company has many managers that bully their nurses. They are known to yell and degrade them . There is intense pressure on the staff to get an unreasonable amount of work done, and for exempt employees the expectation is to get it done regardless of how long it may take. Management does nothing to assist with PTO coverage, leaving work for the returning nurse to complete.. late. Business goals reflect length of stay, so in order to meet your goals, you have to shorten a patients length of stay. Denials are celebrated. If you care about doing what's right for your patients, and you care about work life balance.. then I would say DO NOT work for this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re always looking for opportunities to improve and better support our colleagues and patients. We encourage you to share your concerns with hr@navihealth.com so we can take further steps to address them.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company!

      Apr 17, 2021 - Skilled Inpatient Care Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing support from all levels of management, good emphasis on work/life balance, good benefits

      Cons

      Seems to update workflows fairly often but it’s been manageable as you are provided with plenty of resources to stay in line with the new updates

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Here at naviHealth, we believe in our colleagues, and they believe in us. We’re so glad you’ve had a great experience at naviHealth. We’re honored to call you a colleague. Thank you for helping us shape naviHealth and living our values.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Still has startup mentality

      May 11, 2021 - Central Support Operations Coordinator (CSOC) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      PTO Benefits Work life balance No weekends

      Cons

      Poor communication Growing too fast without enough staff

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Mar 8, 2021 - Central Support Operations Coordinator (CSOC) in Lantana, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working at naviHealth for about 3 months now and it has been a great experience, with the given opportunity to make a difference and help our seniors have truly a fulfilling life. This company provides a great family experience, with awesome colleagues who are helpful and always willing to help. If you're willing to learn, there will be no limit as to how far you can go with naviHealth. I'm very grateful and thankful to be a part of this company, as I look forward to explore my future careers here with naviHealth.

      Cons

      None that I can think of at this time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We appreciate our colleagues, and we’re so happy you’ve had a good experience with us at naviHealth. We can’t wait to see what the future holds with you on our team, and we’re honored to call you a colleague.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      SICC

      Apr 24, 2021 - SICC 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, compassionate,opportunities for professional growth

      Cons

      None at this time, great company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Here at naviHealth, we believe in our colleagues, and they believe in us. We’re so glad you’ve had a great experience at naviHealth. We’re honored to call you a colleague. Thank you for helping us shape naviHealth and living our values.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great culture and company!

      Apr 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic company to work for with great culture.

      Cons

      Fast growing with lots of changes!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We appreciate our colleagues, and we’re so happy you’ve had a good experience with us at naviHealth. We can’t wait to see what the future holds with you on our team, and we’re honored to call you a colleague.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Knowledgeable, Compassionate and Caring

      Feb 25, 2021 - Skilled Inpatient Care Coordinator in Oklahoma City, OK
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The support that is presented by the upper management and the immediate supervisors is refreshing. The company, not only has skilled professionals working for them at all levels, but the pride in knowledge, compassion and caring is present in the employees as they serve the patients, and family members and facility personnel.

      Cons

      The amount of new learning is very challenging and overwhelming at times but the support from learning specialists and management is very good.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      naviHealth Response

      Senior Colleague Communications

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We appreciate our colleagues, and we’re so happy you’ve had a good experience with us at naviHealth. We can’t wait to see what the future holds with you on our team, and we’re honored to call you a colleague. If you'd like to share additional feedback around any advice or concerns, please feel free to drop us an email at hr@navihealth.com.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 236 Reviews

    Popular Careers with naviHealth Job Seekers

    Pre-Service Coordinator, Clinical Coach
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Skilled Inpatient Care Coordinator
    Learn About the Job

    Work at naviHealth? Share Your Experiences

    naviHealth logo
    or