networx recruitment Reviews | Glassdoor

networx recruitment Reviews

Updated Jul 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
networx recruitment Managing Director Andy Pierson
Andy Pierson
3 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "CRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relations Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good work / life balance

    Cons

    Can not think of any

    networx recruitment2016-04-18
  2. Helpful (1)

    "review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Member 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at networx recruitment

    Pros

    good quality, nice people, a lot of technology to play with

    Cons

    sometimes bad salary, bad work time

    Advice to Management

    better communication

    networx recruitment2015-12-15
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Networx - Great Company - Great Job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment

    Pros

    Great place to work.... supportive, fun and always progressing and growing as a business.. If you are a hard worker there are real opportunities to achieve

    Cons

    As with many small businesses there is no defined career path or ability to train in new areas but they do welcome new ideas and people taking on more responsibility...

    networx recruitment2015-06-23
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Cool place where they take care of you"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at networx recruitment full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    An actual office where you look forward to coming in. You get the feeling that they do want to take care of you and keep you for life.

    Cons

    Same as everywhere else but you get them less often. Some people don't appreciate how long something can take to do and think you are just padding your day.

    Advice to Management

    Trust your staff a bit more when they find something they think is cool and want to implement. We want to innovate and have people copy us and to do that you have to experiment, evaluate and if necessary scrap the idea and move on.

    networx recruitment2015-06-19
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Have worked way up since starting and enjoy my responsibilities - feel supported here

    Cons

    Can be stressful at times but what job isnt!

    networx recruitment2015-06-17
  6. "Jobs at networx!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment

    Pros

    Excellent Supportive Team Working Environment!

    Cons

    Sometimes stressful but everyone helps one another!

    networx recruitment2015-06-17
  7. ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    CRM in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment

    Pros

    Great product and service, great people and a very fair business.

    Cons

    Sales has its pressures, which sometimes is difficult to handle

    networx recruitment2015-06-16
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Working at networx"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment full-time

    Pros

    The support from management is fantastic Good incentives Relaxed and unpressured working environment Lots of positive guidance from senior level colleagues The product and service is very easy to be passionate about as it is so good Very flexible

    Cons

    I feel very positive about my work and the company so this is difficult. The line between technical support and working on vacancies can sometimes be very blurred and there is a divide between IT and other areas of the company. Sometimes (only sometimes) a lack of understanding of remit and level of workload between CRM's and Account Managers Salary levels could be marginally better.

    Advice to Management

    I am pretty happy with management and wouldn't want anything really to change Possibly make sure all areas of the business are more aware of new system developments and how they work so the first lines of contact are more informed when recieving queries. Increasing the technical support team in order to seperate IT related queries and giving CRM's and Operations more time to manage vacancies effectively.

    networx recruitment2015-06-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Enjoyable place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment

    Pros

    At networx you are treated as an individual and given the opportunities that you work for. The harder you work, the more you get back, this is both in benefits and personal growth. If you have the right attitude you can do well.

    Cons

    Has a few "toxic" employees dotted about. Communication throughout the business could be better.

    networx recruitment2015-06-17
  10. Helpful (1)

    "CRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx recruitment full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great company, friendly, family feel and very collaborative.

    Cons

    Workload gets high at times due to the success of the company and managing different aspects of the job. Always having to learn new technology due to evolving recruitment system so not so much a con but adds to work load!

    Advice to Management

    Keep the communication channels open all the time even when it is crazy busy!

    networx recruitment2015-06-15
Found 22 reviews