royal cyber Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Nov 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
royal cyber CEO Mustafa Qutbuddin (no image)
Mustafa Qutbuddin
182 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Learning Opportunities on different technologies(in 19 reviews)

  • "Good Initiative Ideas, Professional Work Environment, good Career growth(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work Life balance (Depends on the projects you are working on)(in 8 reviews)

  • "None that I have experienced so far(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great organization with great learning opportunities.

      Jan 22, 2020 - Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic employee benefits and wonderful working environment with great people. There is is so much options to learn from and to build a fascinating career & Personal Growth. Office Culture is good.

      Cons

      None I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company with great people.

      Jan 21, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Cooperative HR WFH Policy Supportive management Very good Team Great work environment

      Cons

      None that I have come across

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good working environment

      Jan 20, 2020 - Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible timings, working from home policy, good packages, good benefits, great/Friendly working environment,

      Cons

      nothing as such I have experienced.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best Working Environment at Royal Cyber

      Dec 23, 2019 - Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I found Royal Cyber to have best working environment.

      Cons

      No bad experience so far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to learn & grow

      Nov 17, 2020 - Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Pay grade, very competitive than market, good projects, have to work in very fast working environment. You have to be an individual contributor and a good team player

      Cons

      High management in India need to be more vigilant less partial

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      royal cyber Response

      CEO

      Thanks for your positive feedback. We will definitely consider your suggestions for the future growth of the company and of all employees as well.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been working for Royal Cyber Karachi and Saudi Arabia offices for over a year now

      May 27, 2020 - Relationship Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity to climb the ladder if you are hard-working and have a positive attitude Opportunities to work abroad since Royal Cyber has presence in 9 countries Understanding, cooperative and friendly work environment 1-day work from home facility Timely salary every month

      Cons

      I have not come across anything negative in my tenure so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      royal cyber Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for your feedback. We value it immensely.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work for

      Jan 21, 2020 - SEO Analyst in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly Working Environment Great Package Other Benefits Drop Facility Recreational Activities Supportive Management

      Cons

      Not yet as I have experienced

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best place to work for

      Jan 20, 2020 - SQA Engineer in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supporting Managment Flexible Timings WFH Policy Transportation Great work environment

      Cons

      None that i have experienced so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      One of the best software houses !

      Jan 17, 2020 - Project Lead in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good upper Management Flexible timings Great work environment Good learning opportunities Drop Facility available

      Cons

      No. of Leaves could be increased.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Flexible and challenging working environment

      Dec 9, 2019 - Junior Software Developer in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great platform where i enhance my skills by working on different technologies.Flexible and challenging working environment and that’s what the best thing I find in Royal Cyber

      Cons

      They should work on more technologies like .Net and php.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 English Reviews

    Work at royal cyber? Share Your Experiences

    royal cyber logo
    or