royal cyber Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Sep 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
royal cyber CEO Mustafa Qutbuddin (no image)
Mustafa Qutbuddin
182 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Learning Opportunities on different technologies(in 19 reviews)

  • "Good Initiative Ideas, Professional Work Environment, good Career growth(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work Life balance (Depends on the projects you are working on)(in 8 reviews)

  • "None that I have experienced so far(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Excellent company to work with !!

      Jun 9, 2017 - Team Lead in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I loved the flexible schedule and the work/life balance" Royal Cyber has a generous work from home policy and promotes from within. You will be recognized when and where you perfrom well. Excellent career building.

      Cons

      There is no cons as such, If you are good enough to perform your duties.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      royal cyber Response

      HR Manager

      Thank You for your review of Royal Cyber. It gives us great pleasure in knowing that our employees are satisfied with us. As we have always maintained that our employees are our greatest assets and we will do our best in ensuring that we are able to provide our employees with challenging and rewarding employment opportunities. We wish you a great career at Royal Cyber.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good Place to Learn and Progress, Professionally & Personally

      Dec 23, 2019 - Systems Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great learning place - Great place to progress - Great place to work with, whether it be colleagues or managers

      Cons

      - Need to work on work life balance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst management

      Sep 5, 2020 - Project Lead in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hands-on experience in multiple technologies

      Cons

      Worst management, no work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      royal cyber Response

      CEO

      We wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave thoughtful feedback. We strive to make sure all of our employees have a positive experience while working with us and we take your concerns seriously. Any employee who feels they are being treated unfairly, please contact our HR team @ team.hr@royalcyber.com.com with their name, phone number and a description of their experience so we can further assist them. Thank you,

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      *Good Company to work with*

      Dec 11, 2019 - Systems Engineer in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Great learning exposure -Good team to work with -Friendly Environment -Got Chance to work on Latest technologies -Supportive Management -Competitive Salaries

      Cons

      -Work Life balance (Depends on the projects you are working on) Other than this didn't face Anything bad so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to learn

      Dec 9, 2019 - Junior Software Developer in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Team environment -Great Potential growth -Personal & professional growth opportunities -Advancement opportunities - Work life Balance

      Cons

      I don't find any cons about this Organization.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Amazing place to achieve something

      Aug 2, 2019 - Java Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very smart people with great work life balance

      Cons

      Large company so hard to get to know everyone

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been working at royal cyber full time for more than a year

      Aug 2, 2019 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Mississauga, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Incredible benefits - Excellent compensation that rewards strong performance - Lots of autonomy - Tons of room for growth - Very transparent from the top down - Strong leadership - Intelligent and caring colleagues -

      Cons

      If you don't learn to make the work life balance work for you, it can be exhausting. But you'll also be given lots of support with this if you ask for it. - It doesn't matter how good you are at your job, chances are you're going to be surrounded by a ton of other people who are just as good if not better. Imposter syndrome is real, but if you got an offer, you probably belong here too.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company To Work, flexible etc.

      Mar 16, 2017 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee friendly and provides good work life balance, lot of employee engagement activities like fun friday, festival celebration, fun outing etc

      Cons

      Not much to say, please increase the employee benefits and L&D

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Very professional working experience at this company

      Jan 23, 2015 - SEO Team Lead in Karāchi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      professional, work-life balance, growing opportunities

      Cons

      training, perks and other benefits, office timings

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      "Excellent company to gain knowledge""

      Mar 15, 2017 - Solution Architect in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I never feel i am working in an office, the environment and work culture is very friendly. Senior management is totally supportive and helps in all aspects. We work with diversified people and culture. Company provides liberty to work. Good Cooperation among peers and team members.

      Cons

      Work-life balance depends on the client

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 English Reviews

    Work at royal cyber? Share Your Experiences

    royal cyber logo
    or