KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

writemypapers.org

Is this your company?

writemypapers.org

Add a Review

writemypapers.org Reviews

Updated Apr 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Nicely treated

    Nov 17, 2016 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What I liked is that writemypapers.org company: - is reliable with in time payments - treats employees well - understands the need of its employees - never tries to scam you whatever it takes I general I truly like this company.

    Cons

    Hated night working hours because I'm an early bird :) It was too hard for me. It wasn't the reason why I changed this employer though. I graduated and decided to find a job up to my qualification.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Should you write for this website? I would!

    Jun 13, 2017 - Freelance Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The company has a high level of an employee-employer strategy. - It pays enough to live in Florida (though it depends on your own workload and a desire to get more orders). - writemypapers service hired an absolutely adequate management to cooperate with (I mean discussion questions or solving any problems with order that may take place). Would I recommend it? For sure! I know other writers who are still working for this company and they're good at writing. So the quality is their strong side.

    Cons

    Why have I decided to leave the company? I simply couldn't see any ways for development. Maybe I've done enough and keep on writing assignments became not that interesting for me as it was.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fist time job. The best place to start!

    Sep 22, 2016 - Support Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the first job in my life – personal manager that supports clients at writemypapers.org. The experience is so great, guys! Being loyal, top management treats us perfectly well with bonuses at the end of each months. And I love it!

    Cons

    As the service is available 24 hours a day - late hours schedule is not for me. Sometimes I'm not so lucky to be among those working in the night hours. It has so much bad influence on my general condition.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I've worked for writemypapers.org within a year and a half.

    Jun 25, 2016 - Freelance Writer in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company provides freelancers like me with a good chance to earn money and use my writing skills in the best way imaginable – help people with their assignments and broaden my knowledge on the various topics. It's nice to work with this service and be motivate to work better. Glad to be a part of writemypapers.org team, they get the best feedback from me.

    Cons

    Short deadlines for urgent assignments are usually a hard practice for me. Still, I understand that this is my job and I get money for the work I do. Knowing that I'm the one who can help somebody even within the short time frame helps me remain positive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Honest feedback about writers' life at writemypapers.org

    Jun 2, 2016 - Academic Writer and Editor in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started working at writemypapers 2 years ago. The company was much smaller back then, but luckily apart from that nothing has changed. I chose this company because of high pay rates and opportunities to level up my skills. I found here everything I was looking for. For the past 2 years I had a chance to work on papers in nursing, medicine and biology. I am proud to say that I submitted 15 dissertations and discovered something new everyday. This company is the best place for people eager to learn, work passionately and develop new skills.

    Cons

    I have a huge experience of working with different writing agencies and I can say that compared to them writemypapers has no downsides. I have never got scammed or misled. So if you're looking for a non-fraud company to work at as a freelance writer I definitely recommend you writemypapers.org

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    My dream employer

    May 22, 2015 - Content Writer in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -freelance job opportunity -work/life balance -competetive salary - team building

    Cons

    - may be some urgents tasks (even during night) but I know that this is my own choice and it's worthy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    2 years of excellent experience!

    Dec 19, 2014 - Content Manager in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing colleagues is what I like best about working in this company. They are really friendly and supportive not only at work but also in life in general. Sometimes we go out for coffee or to a concert to have a chat. The salary is also enough for all the things that I want to accomplish.

    Cons

    8 hours of intensive work in an office may seem too much after a year. That would be awesome if they reduced the working hours to 5-6 hours a day.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Grrrrrrreat

    Dec 2, 2014 - Writer and Editor in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The office is easy accesible; - The interior is cooooool; - Sometimes we get trainings (not only about writing btw. Everything is not mandatory); - The wage is pretty decent; - I need a day off - I get it

    Cons

    - The office building is accesible but the office itself is on the 5th floor; And I believe that's all

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I'm so glad to be here

    Oct 13, 2014 - Copywriter in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really really like my company. There are a lot of wonderful people here, whom I can call friends. Also most of supervisers are very understanding and there's a possibility of adjusting working time to needs.

    Cons

    Some stuff that can be automated I have to do manually. Not very annoying but a few hours a week could be saved.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working here full-time for more than a year

    Apr 27, 2020 - Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company values teamwork, integrity and personal growth. It creates a great company culture and motivates employees.

    Cons

    No cons on my list

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at writemypapers.org? Share Your Experiences

writemypapers.org logo
or