Adtegrity.com Reviews | Glassdoor

Adtegrity.com Reviews

Updated Jun 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Adtegrity.com President and CEO Scott Brew (no image)
Scott Brew
6 Ratings
  1. "Fantastic Culture and Benefits, Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adtegrity.com full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits are second to none, opportunities to earn extra PTO, fun events to foster a great culture, great people. Small enough where you can get to know everyone. Enough variety in the job to keep things interesting. This is a great place to work!

    Cons

    Workloads can tend to fluctuate, opportunities for growth are limited due to size. No active profit sharing plan. Limited ability to work from home.

    Advice to Management

    Offer more opportunities to attend workshops, or hold more meetings to go over any new functions and capabilities to keep everyone up to speed. Communication is good, but even more would be great. Keep treating your employees well, it makes a big difference!

    Adtegrity.com2018-06-27
  2. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Grand Rapids, MI
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adtegrity.com full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Many opportunities to volunteer in the community -Genuine care from senior management

    Cons

    -Some ambiguity from department to department -Lack of overall company goals and unity

    Adtegrity.com2019-06-09
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Best company I have ever been with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adtegrity.com full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The benefits and culture cannot be beaten in West Michigan.

    Cons

    The office is not pet friendly. :(

    Advice to Management

    Continue to look for different ways that underutilized positions can provide value.

    Adtegrity.com2018-06-26
  5. "Room for improvement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adtegrity.com full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits, wonderful company to work for.

    Cons

    No option to work from home. Not a lot of room to grow within the company.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your employees ideas and make it happen

    Adtegrity.com2018-06-25
  6. "Great company, fun culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Adtegrity.com full-time

    Pros

    Amazing people, fun culture, innovative solutions

    Cons

    Top down decision making, some limitation to career growth due to size of company

    Adtegrity.com2018-03-29
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Incredible culture, outstanding staff."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adtegrity.com full-time

    Pros

    Second to none benefit package, strong and fun-loving culture, solid team and grow potential. Family and health issues are important to management and that bleeds into benefits like gym memberships, PTO for paternity, and adoption benefits.

    Cons

    At times management can move a little slowly on adaptation and personnel issues.

    Advice to Management

    When employees aren't performing, showing up late, leaving early, not engaging or managing effectively, it needs to be addressed and dealt with appropriately. No matter what level they are in the company. We optimize our clients campaigns, we should optimize our workforce as well.

    Adtegrity.com2014-11-14
  8. Helpful (3)

    "A fantastic place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adtegrity.com

    Pros

    Adtegrity is an amazing place to work. With out a doubt it is one of the best companies to work for in West Michigan. Amazing 100% paid benefits. Flexible time off. Early dismissal on Fridays and before Holidays. Game room and fun loving culture. Company sponsored happy hours and other fun events. Bonus program and other perks from generous senior management team. Amazing state of the art downtown offices.

    Cons

    Some of the corporate politics between senior management team are not always productive.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work and keep pushing towards further growth and expansion. Continue to value your employees as your greatest asset and you cannot fail.

    Adtegrity.com2012-01-01
Found 7 reviews