Al-Mulla Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Al-Mulla Group Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "BIM Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Bim Manager in Ḩawallī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Balanced Work and personal. Salary on time.

    Cons

    A lot of paper work even though digital system support

    Al-Mulla Group2019-07-23
  2. "About the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Supervisor in Al Aḩmadī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company is good with the al employees

    Cons

    Pbls of shipping materials at the time indeed

    Advice to Management

    Make sure about the all material shipment At the time when it nessesory

    Al-Mulla Group2019-06-22
  3. "Successful Conglomerate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Ḩawallī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Al-Mulla Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Professionally-managed huge group, rich and stable corporation.

    Cons

    Long internal workflow procedure is longer than other multinational entities.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing great job.

    Al-Mulla Group2019-06-13
  4. "Financial Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Al-Mulla Group full-time

    Pros

    Lot for Learning in Almulla

    Cons

    As such, For deserving candidates no cons I found

    Advice to Management

    Pls keep it up.

    Al-Mulla Group2019-03-07
  5. "Not Good Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Accountant in Ash Sharq
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good learning experience, you learned alot

    Cons

    Poor salary, politics, no concerns for employees, no increment for years

    Advice to Management

    Management should look after their employees, periodically survey or open forum where employees can put up their concerns

    Al-Mulla Group2019-03-19
  6. "You can consider it as an School"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Al-Mulla Group full-time

    Pros

    You can learn everything and Salary on time

    Cons

    *Treats you like slave *No value of Junior Employees *Always underestimate your work *Low Salary

    Al-Mulla Group2019-03-30
  7. "Best MEP projects Experience in Kuwait"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HVAC Project Engineer in Kuwait City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to learn - technical and commercial knowledge of projects, Good seniors, diverse projects, among the Best companies to work for in Kuwait.

    Cons

    Slow & Limited growth, No trainings for self improvement, No perks, No job security for Engineers.

    Al-Mulla Group2018-10-22
  8. "HR Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Supervisor in Ḩawallī
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Nothing really, I spent 10 years for nothing. I wished I chose to leave sooner.

    Cons

    - low salary - unappreciative work environment - no benefits if your not a senior staff - no matter how much work you do, you will be always underestimated.

    Advice to Management

    Work more towards your employees, specially if someone spent many years working for you, and try to add equal benefits for all employees since it is the main reason for someone would think to work in a private company.

    Al-Mulla Group2018-11-01
  9. "Job Controller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Auto Technician & Job Controller in Al Aḩmadī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    They give advance training courses

    Cons

    Not giving airfare ticket for vacation

    Advice to Management

    They need to give proper salary for the employee

    Al-Mulla Group2018-08-07
  10. "ENGINEER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Engineer in Kuwait City

    I have been working at Al-Mulla Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am a highly experienced senior steel structure/vessel fabrication engineer having more than 25 years of intensive exposure to operations in the manufacturing sector with reputed organizations in India & Kuwait. I have an established track record of deliveries in the areas of fabrication management of pressure vessels, storage tanks, piping, etc. as well as project planning, scheduling and execution.

    Cons

    I would be obliged if you favorably consider my candidature and give me the opportunity for an interview at your convenience.

    Advice to Management

    WILL DO BEST TO SATISFY THE REQUIREMENT

    Al-Mulla Group2017-11-14
Found 25 reviews