Beyond Codes Reviews | Glassdoor

Beyond Codes Reviews

Updated Sep 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
89%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Beyond Codes CEO  (no image)
7 Ratings
  1. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time

    Pros

    Positivity , salary , commission plan and blue chip customers

    Cons

    Work pressure , sometimes longer hrs ,

    Beyond Codes2017-08-13
  2. "A company with opportunities & learnings - Beyond Codes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager Business Development in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people at all levels of the company - joining makepositive is like joining a family and everyone is supportive of each other and has a great time together Interesting projects - I am working here from past 05 + years and no projects are alike. A great culture - coming to work is fun and there is some opportunity for everyone Everything flows from top whether bad or good. The CEO is highly Loveable and... Motivated which brings lot of positive energy in the team. Great Work culture, Best of talented colleagues, team training meeting out of the city, trips, cricket tournament these all helps for relaxing work. Just an awesome place and an excellent step in my career to be associated with such a company I am always feeling as a company family member not a employee.

    Show More

    Cons

    Young, Challenged, in a competitive world

    Advice to Management

    As the company grows make sure that we keep the culture

    Beyond Codes2017-04-28
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Beyond Codes full-time

    Pros

    Good employees and clients.

    Cons

    Tough to work with Sr Leadership. Ideas not appreciated. Unnecessary work pressure.

    Advice to Management

    Treat employees as humans.

    Beyond Codes2019-09-30
  5. "Lead Generation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Quality Assurance in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You can get an opportunity with big IT companies and learn about the ongoing technologies in IT sector

    Cons

    Less extra activities other than work

    Beyond Codes2019-08-15
  6. "Good Company and Great Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time

    Pros

    A great platform for freshers

    Cons

    Nothing is wrong in the company

    Beyond Codes2019-06-18
  7. "work cutlure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generation in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture, they give a very good hike on salary for performers

    Cons

    nothing as of now, people are cooperative especially HR team

    Beyond Codes2018-12-06
  8. "Awsome Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities coming the way

    Cons

    Not really things are great

    Advice to Management

    Keep Growing like a Monster

    Beyond Codes2018-06-28
  9. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work culture, salaries, benefits, work-life are awesome on top of that management is very friendly and supportive

    Cons

    More senior level employees needed. extra curricular activities are missing

    Beyond Codes2018-06-28
  10. "A better place to work and to find bright career opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Lead Generation Executive in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Since the day I have joined this organization, I realized this is the place to get knowledge, be skilled and one can think of to have a better and secure career. Moreover, all DMs are co-operative and always available to guide you at every stage whenever we need some support in terms of work.

    Cons

    I think everything is good so I don't have to say anything that I can put in cons column

    Advice to Management

    I have to say about the canteen timings as we do night shifts and we have to have tea at any point of time during our shift at night since our canteen gets closed at 12 every night so we can't have tea so I would say if something could be done for us tea lovers !!

    Beyond Codes2018-06-28
  11. "Its Amamzing to work with Beyond Codes & Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beyond Codes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Culture, Salary, Hike, Management, learning & Growth

    Cons

    Infrastructure is average, cafeteria needs to be improved definitely

    Beyond Codes2018-06-28
Found 33 reviews