CBSI Reviews

Updated Feb 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
70%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
CBSI President Chat Kiat
Chat Kiat
10 Ratings
  1. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Okay

    Mar 26, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get good money for per hour basis. If you know it all you are the boss.

    Cons

    Very less work force. No chance of growth

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good organization

    Feb 24, 2020 - Test Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place for career build..Good environment in the company

    Cons

    There are No Cons according to me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Cool guys to work with.

    Nov 24, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Completed close to 3 yrs. they will not interfere in your client related works. when ever assistance is needed , they will provide helping hand

    Cons

    very little but that can be ignored.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    job selection

    Mar 4, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    instead of pros..my advice to CBSI is ( stop playing with people's carrier )

    Cons

    Never trust CBSI, Fraud Company (Specially a current worker named POOJA Prasad) , shis a fraud lady.. My advice ,never trust CBSI

    13 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Don't Spoil Your Life

    Feb 3, 2018 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a humble request to all. Please dont believe this consultancy. They r gonna waste ur time n money but will not get u a job. They will make a fool out of yourself. Be careful. Please don't join this company, they won't take care of you. They will think only from their end. They made me to resign from previous company and deployed me in one company. However, only after two month that company released me for not having project. Then CBSI gave me two options either be on bench for two months without salary or we will release you immediately. I am yet to decide what shall I do coz both ways itz my loss, 2 months without salary is cruel JOKE and two months experience is not any good thing also. So guys please think 1000 times. Worst consultancy,I never seen like this company.I got so much of problem for this.Do not go for this consultancy,I giving 1 rate that is also not suitable for this company.I recommending do not go for this company. There are irresponsible persons.I have worked on contractor in so many consultants but this type of consultancy never seen. Because this consultancy my career got risk. I suggesting guys do not accept this consultancy offers.

    Cons

    Don;t Take risk and spoil your career by Joining this Consultancy.

    Continue reading
    16 people found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Compny to Work

    Jun 4, 2018 - Performance Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good Work culture when compared to other companies 2. Good work environment with more opportunities 3. HR Team is very supportive 4. Very much Employee Friendly 5. Good policies for employees 6. Dealing more projects with MNC's like IBM, Infy, Wipro, etc...

    Cons

    I have worked around 1 year 6 months with CBSI and i didn't see any cons.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good IT Company

    Mar 29, 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gives us lots of support in all the areas (salary, leaves, career growth)

    Cons

    I Have completed more than 6yrs with CBSI and never faced any issues till now. infact i went with so many concerns and they have resolved it in no time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    good work culture

    May 20, 2016 - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    learned a lot, very good management team, caring for employees, performance culture, not working properly, then they are sacked.

    Cons

    if you don't work properly, u will call it a bad company, it is good for good working people

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    May 16, 2018 - Senior Associate in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working with CBSI and I am going to complete 2 years in this organization. Excellent platform for recruiters for career growth and recognition is very transparent . Friendly managers and very supportive management .

    Cons

    Nothing much I am happy to work with CBSI

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    "Good Company with good Norms and Values"

    Jul 6, 2017 - Software Engineer in Bangalore Rural
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    "Nice Company Good Supporting team and they treating their employees good and provide More Opportunities "

    Cons

    No Complaint about this but only thing they wont hike your salary upto 18 Months

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with CBSI Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CBSI? Share Your Experiences

or